Sort by:

Green Cross Training Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 3034 reviews

Bhanu S, 28 May 2021

Very informative and interesting

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew L, 28 May 2021

Course was very well run. Gary was excellent as the instructor.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jan H, 28 May 2021

The course was run at a good pace. The instructions given were clear. The content taught was put across in a way l could understand and retain the important parts. The anecdotes were relevant and helped remember the content. I had a very enjoyable day with Neil.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Graham J, 28 May 2021

A thoroughly enjoyable 3 days. Although there was a lot of content the speed and presentation was perfect. There was no death by PowerPoint and no 30 minutes lectures which meant it kept our interests going. Tim made us feel at ease, came across very clearly and for some delegates, held their hands very well. Many thanks Tim for making 3 days fun and informative. Can't criticise anything really...

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jan H, 28 May 2021

The course was run at a good pace. The instructions given were clear. The content taught was put across in a way l could understand and retain the important parts. The anecdotes were relevant and helped remember the content. I had a very enjoyable day with Neil.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jan H, 28 May 2021

The course was run at a good pace. The instructions given were clear. The content taught was put across in a way l could understand and retain the important parts. The anecdotes were relevant and helped remember the content. I had a very enjoyable day with Neil.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicola F, 27 May 2021

Great course, trainer had good knowledge of all things first aid related

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura K, 27 May 2021

Great refresher training given

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jakub S, 27 May 2021

I really enjoy this course, everything because of the trainer Brent Murphy which is very nice, expirienced and smart person. Every story he said makes you that you belive that course make sense, and you belive that you can make a difference and save someone life. I feel better and smarter after that, and I hope to heard mr Brent Murphy again some day. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicole B, 27 May 2021

Great course and great instructor even with changes due to Covid!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]