Sort by:

Simply Academy Reviews

Ian F, 02 Mar 2022

Teaches what you need for the exam but would prefer in a classroom

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Brad M, 01 Mar 2022

Bristol

Chris was a great trainer, had Chris for CeMAP 1, 2 & 3 and passed all of them first time. I would recommend Simply to anyone looking to pass easily and would recommend Chris in particular!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James B, 24 Feb 2022

London

Thought the course was great, Chris was easy to follow and had a nice teaching style. I passed the exam a few days later so very pleased with the results for such a short learning program.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kaneisha S, 22 Feb 2022

London

Chris Brooker is an amazing trainer, extremely knowledgeable and patient. I would definitely recommend the course and will hopefully be back to do CeMAP 2&3 soon.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jay P, 17 Feb 2022

London

Great training, I have had Dave Beever for both Cemap 1, 2&3. Very knowledgeable. Easy to understand..I would highly recommend simply academy.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael B, 16 Feb 2022

Very happy indeed with Luke and the training overall.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Samuel W, 16 Feb 2022

Birmingham

Paul Valpy was an absolutely incredible teacher. Not only did he make everything easy to understand, but he spread his love for the subject. You could tell he was passionate about what he was teaching, which made the whole experience more enjoyable. Great venue, great trainer, great course. Passed my exam first time after the course too.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Benson V, 15 Feb 2022

The CeMAP live webinar courses were 1st class. Brilliant Instructors with a wealth of knowledge, experience and advise not only of the subject matter but also of exam techniques. What could easily have been very dry material was made interesting by personal experiences from the Instructors, which helped to remember key points. The groups were never too large, questions and interaction was actively encouraged. Also if parts were missed or for the purpose of revision, all the class were recorded and sent to us at the start of the following week. I would highly recommend these courses from Simply Academy to anyone who is capable of taking in a lot of information in short periods of time.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Harry G, 15 Feb 2022

Birmingham

Great Course, Paul our teacher was fantastic and full of knowledge

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anthony C, 14 Feb 2022

Brilliant course. Luke was very helpful with the whole process and knowledgeable. Only recommendation is that Unit 2 feels very rushed on the final day and there’s a lot of information in it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]