Sort by:

Ioda Reviews

Showing 3 star reviews : View all 3408 reviews

Andy F, 22 Apr 2021

Good delivery, however I feel that moving forward we would benefit from a classroom delivery rather than what we have now.
Response : Good morning Andy, thank you for the feedback from your Module 4. We are hoping to move back into the classroom very soon.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard H, 22 Apr 2021

A good engaging trainer but difficult to spend the full day within a virtual environment. The training is best delivered in person.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matthew O, 15 Apr 2021

Focused too much on answering the questions in the learning outcomes, although not as much as some elements of this course have.
Response : Hello Matthew, thank you for your feedback. With our 2021 cohorts we have changed the way we deliver the workshops and have removed the tasks for the very reason you have given. Although some love the Tasks we feel the programme flows better without so much emphasis on the Tasks. As you are most of the way through your programme we decided to leave your tasks in, as this is what you have been used to. Can I ask about you answering no, to support from your coach. Could you give me a little more information so that I can have a look into it for you. Regards Lisa Head of Training and Operations ioda

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca R, 17 Mar 2021

Kent

Course content was fine, the room lacked a bit on energy and it felt like there was a lot of "telling".

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Harj B, 17 Mar 2021

Kent

Good overall presentation. Some bits were a bit confusing as not always clear on how it followed on from previous excercise. There was a lot to take in and do in one day and some of the area felt a bit rushed.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karen T, 16 Mar 2021

Useful. Would have liked the delivery pace to be a bit more upbeat and interactive, especially at the start

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah F, 15 Mar 2021

Thought provoking - thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kayleigh L, 04 Mar 2021

It was a good day, definitely helped not having the added stresses of travel/overnight stays. Sometimes was a bit harder to apply to my current role - but definitely some useful stuff to take away and apply in a slightly more abstract way! Also a reminder of the how prioritise efforts - I think when we get so busy we forget to take stock of where are efforts would be most meaningful!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Helen C, 23 Feb 2021

Difficult to participate via video link Also a lot of repeated information
Response : Hi Helen. Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it. Just going over your scores, i have noticed you weren't entirely happy with the workshop. Is there anything we could have done to improve on the day and/or help you going forwards? Thanks Sam

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karl H, 17 Feb 2021

The online format is good but resulted in dead time as the presenter had to take time to go to each group. Probably would be easier in face to face session. Overall clear and helpful delivery

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]