Sort by:

Ioda Reviews

Showing 3 star reviews : View all 3408 reviews

Val C, 20 Jan 2022

Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Olivia B, 17 Jan 2022

Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dominic A, 12 Jan 2022

Very good delivery. Useful refresher

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Debora O, 11 Jan 2022

Much longer than needed and a lot of duplicated content from other modules

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire G, 11 Jan 2022

I've struggled with this module, it didn't really feel as though it related to Business Planning as it was all around PDRs.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

stephen N, 16 Dec 2021

very good session , fine zoom not the best vehicle for the sessions

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

emma n, 29 Nov 2021

I feel a lot of the learning discussed in today's course has been covered before in previous nurse training courses. This module/ session would be more appropriate for junior members of staff such as student health visitors/ school nurses or nursery nurses.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Deborah B, 10 Nov 2021

I find online delivery difficult to engage with. I'd welcome opportunity to have some in person sessions

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Debora O, 10 Nov 2021

I feel the subject was very dry, that was in no way the trainer's fault Bernie did a great job of keeping it interesting.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Craig K, 02 Nov 2021

It was a good course well presented but as I have a Psychology degree, a year of counselling training and a general interest in Psychology it felt a little basic for me. Absolutely great for someone without my background though.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]