Sort by:

Mental Health In The Workplace Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1276 reviews

Antonella M, 06 Jan 2022

The session has been very good, very good content and Tamsen presentation style was very good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

rosemary W, 06 Jan 2022

Really useful to think about the effect of poor mental health and how to think about this this with the staff I manage.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steph H, 14 Dec 2021

Thank you so much, this was so detailed and helpful - I learned a lot of new content which was then practically applied. Brilliant!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stamatia C, 14 Dec 2021

Great session, with lots of interesting information and details, I really enjoyed it

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah G, 14 Dec 2021

Fantastic course, best training I've done for ages. Will definitely be able to use lots of it for my own health and friends who are struggling at the moment. Thank you so much

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joan A, 14 Dec 2021

Very interesting - insightful. Will definitely try some f the exercises. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

naomi p, 14 Dec 2021

Found this course to be a positive view on mental health which has allowed me to reevaluate my thoughts on mental health and looking forward to the managers version also. Thanks Naomi

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Clare S, 10 Dec 2021

Really good, would recommend. Good for learning new things about sleep, reminded me of things I had forgotten, and reinforced the need for some things I am already doing with regard to my sleep hygiene and routine (although my routine could definitely be improved). Enough of a balance between scientific knowledge about sleep and the reality of individuals experience of sleep, that it doesn't look like it does 'on the box' so to speak, but that it can be improved with the right tools.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise M, 10 Dec 2021

Very useful, This has made me realise that some of the problems I have, are down to sleep deprivation and I'm not going mad! Thank you Emma, you were brilliant!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

nicky K, 10 Dec 2021

Felt the course covered lots of useful tips and new knowledge

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]