Sort by:

ACI Learning Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 11190 reviews

Keith M, 13 Nov 2021

He taught and interacted with his students throughout the course. I will love to have him teach my next class.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alejandro D, 13 Nov 2021

Lee is one of the best IT instructors. He takes the time to provide a great combination of listening, speaking, and practical learning activities that support and promote faster learning. I would highly recommend Lee to anyone interested in learning A+, Network+, Security+, CASP, CCNA, and ITIL Foundations.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ronald R, 13 Nov 2021

Overall, this course was a great experience. It has been challenging. I still don't know everything for certification, but I am in a great place to get there eventually. I recommend not trying to sell this to people who have no IT experience (I am one of them) as it is wholly overwhelming to see that much information on day one. I recommend lengthening the course to more thoroughly cover the all of information in the course material. This will improve greater quality to your students and their technical careers. It will also improve how you are viewed as an organization. It will not be a perspective of producing "qualified" technicians, but "quality" technicians.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Trenton R, 13 Nov 2021

I wish the instructors stayed the same for the entirety of the classes. I really enjoyed how out going and understanding he was.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Allen D, 13 Nov 2021

Would definitely like to have Mr. Lee Hughes as a future instructor.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachel T, 13 Nov 2021

KJ is the best and used real world experience to teach us

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rory V, 13 Nov 2021

Its a good course I would like to see more homework and practice exams and PBQ's

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adam E, 13 Nov 2021

Mostly the instructors knowledge, and his explanations. He was able to convey the message, even when some of the information was daunting. Troy was awesome. I really enjoyed class, and covering all of the material.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Abraham G, 13 Nov 2021

Great instructor!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tyler E, 13 Nov 2021

Great course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]