Sort by:

Surrey First Aid Training Reviews

Kevin O, 13 Apr 2021

Very informative. Good training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Clive G, 09 Apr 2021

A thorough and precise course content of the general principles of what we need to know/do in an emergency FA situation

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Georgia J, 08 Apr 2021

I really enjoyed today’s course. Eddie made the course engaging (even during Covid) and enjoyable. Thank you eddie

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gizem P, 08 Apr 2021

Ive enjoyed this course very much, the trainer was very knowledgable and made me comfortable as it was my first time. I learnt a lot on this course, CPR was the highlight of the day. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joy H, 05 Apr 2021

Very informative. Trainer very good at explaining and giving information

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Pauline T, 01 Apr 2021

Very informative and understanding.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Natalie L, 01 Apr 2021

Very informative and carried out sensitively around COVID and people feeling not confident about using equipment.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joy H, 01 Apr 2021

Very informative. Trainer very good at explaining and giving information

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jack R, 28 Mar 2021

The guy doing it was fantastic, great energy, very insightful as a whole.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zoe G, 27 Mar 2021

Very helpful course learnt new things I didn’t already know and also refreshed my memory on things I did already know. Eddie was a great teacher and explained every thing clearly and slowly. Covid safe during the whole of the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]