Sort by:

Surrey First Aid Training Reviews

Showing 3 star reviews : View all 1441 reviews

Resh H, 24 Feb 2022

Guildford

Have been in a few First Aid courses…. Enjoyed Andy’s pace, level of enthusiasm and interaction. Feedback to my school!
Response : Hi Resh, thank you for your feedback. We notice you have scored rather low for this course, may we ask why this is? If there is anything we can do to improve we would love to hear!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lynne Y, 10 Jan 2022

Even though COVID-19 has made it a little more tricky to get more involved in the learning/taking part of the course, it was still very beneficial. I look forward to completing the home learning and assessment. Tara was great 👍
Response : Hi Lynne, thank you for your feedback. Glad to hear you enjoyed the course despite COVID restrictions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mariona C, 03 Dec 2021

The course is very interesting. I think it's very useful!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John T, 03 Aug 2021

Thank you for the course, there was a bit too much talk and not as much practical activity I felt.
Response : Thank you for your honest feedback, John. We have passed this onto our trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shirley B, 08 Jan 2020

I felt that the course could easily have been condensed into a half day.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam G, 07 Jan 2020

Could be more interactive and more recapping/plenaries, e.g. what does SAMPLE stand for? What does SCALD stand for? And if it could be condensed in any way then it should be.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Miles B, 25 Oct 2019

Maybe a little general - an OK introduction but feel I need to go into much more detail.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lee D, 15 Jun 2019

Guildford

A lot of sitting and listening which can be difficult for some people. Could do with more practical

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Can K, 14 Mar 2019

Longer lunch break please.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stefan K, 25 Jan 2019

Guildford

A useful course. Informal but informative. Course leader shows knowledge and experience. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]