Sort by:

Surrey First Aid Training Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 1441 reviews

Jacqui L, 10 May 2022

We were a small group and due to a couple of us having Covid we needed flexibility. We appreciated we could do 1 part off site and 1 part onsite. The instructor was very knowledgeable, interesting, funny and he kept you interested in learning. We feel we learned what was necessary. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robin W, 04 May 2022

Useful day thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Samantha B, 24 Apr 2022

Very informative. Good teaching.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jessica C, 02 Apr 2022

A good course, would like to discuss more things though
Response : Hi Jessica, thank you for your feedback. If you have any suggestions on what we could include in our courses, please email us at enquiries@surreyfirstaid.com and we would be more than happy to take these into consideration

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Penny C, 23 Mar 2022

Good course with very informative and knowledgeable trainer

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca C, 18 Mar 2022

Guildford

The course had all the requirements needed for First Aid and the gentleman who ran it was very friendly. I think perhaps we could have gone a little quicker and maybe done a little more outside but overall it was good!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Peter R, 08 Mar 2022

Good course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elaine B, 04 Mar 2022

Kyrie was great. Made the course enjoyable. Her “props” were fantastic!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Natasha F, 17 Jan 2022

Guildford

Overall very useful - I liked how he used the experience of other group members and used mix of discussion and practical. Could do with more on ‘emotional’ care of casualty/ others/ yourself. Referring to people who were actively suicidal as ‘nut jobs’ was totally inappropriate.
Response : Hi Natasha, thank you for your feedback. I'm disappointed to hear one of our trainers using that expression, I will pass this feedback onto our management team and ensure this does not happen again. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Malcolm J, 16 Jan 2022

Guildford

Limited facilities on site outside of course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]