Sort by:

Surrey First Aid Training Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 800 reviews

Andrew N, 19 Jan 2020

Guildford

Great well taught course that refreshed all of the critical first aid skills required for the outdoors

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David S, 19 Jan 2020

Guildford

Only thing is that for me travel was abit far. A closer training course to fareham would be better. I understand there may not be a great demand for it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Penelope B, 18 Jan 2020

Guildford

Useful refresher. Informative and interesting.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah S, 11 Jan 2020

Guildford

Such a lovely woman really put you at ease. Made things in a practical way. Small room and no direct transport if don’t drive. Great woman though :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Holly P, 07 Jan 2020

It was very slow starting as there was a technical issue however the trainer was extremely flexible and knowledgeable and delivered the full day without her usual resources which I think was impressive. I do think the course could be condensed into a shorter time frame with quicker progression onto the practical elements.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca N, 07 Jan 2020

Many of us on the course had completed similar courses before and so it was nice that the trainer spent more time looking at specific scenarios than spending time going back over material we were already very familiar with.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Augusta S, 07 Jan 2020

Lots of very useful information to take away. I’m a bit squeamish so I didn’t love all of the stories, but I’m sure they’ll make all the information stick

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

sophoya D, 04 Dec 2019

Guildford

very informative. did the job. lots of information given

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Agnes N, 26 Nov 2019

Guildford

Very informative and useful for work environment

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

solace g, 24 Nov 2019

it was good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]