Sort by:

Surrey First Aid Training Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 1560 reviews

Jane H, 02 Oct 2022

Very good course well aimed at the conservation work I'm involved with outdoors. Good to do practical work on situations that might actually happen. Danny was very happy to cover anything we felt we needed and gave some good advice about our first aid kits, I shall be adding to ours.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mick J, 24 Sep 2022

The very knowledgeable and experienced trainer made the course fun!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

olwen s, 14 Sep 2022

Very useful. Good pace.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah S, 08 Sep 2022

Looks information given .I Enjoyed the courseZ

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Neil H, 24 Aug 2022

Guildford

We did no 'in the wild' as we have done before. I found Danny's accent sometimes too difficult to follow, esp if he talked fast!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Iris A, 22 Jul 2022

Very Pleasant , very nice chap , mixed in well , not patronising .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca D, 05 Jul 2022

Guildford

Really good!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert M, 27 Jun 2022

Good amount of information.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katrina B, 07 Jun 2022

Lovely guy, very knowledgeable. Came away feeling more confident - no more 'bystander effect' from me. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura P, 23 May 2022

Bramley,

It was concerning that there was no handsoap, no toilet roll and the postcode took me to the golf club. Not great considering the price of the course
Response : Hi Laura, thank you do much for bringing this to our attention. We have passed this onto the owners of the venue who extend their sincerest apologies. If you would like to email us at your convenience, we would be more than willing to offer you a discount on a future course to show our appreciation for your feedback.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]