Sort by:

Surrey First Aid Training Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1560 reviews

Nick C, 20 Sep 2022

Great instructor. Very useful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lorraine H, 17 Sep 2022

Brendan was a superb trainer. He had the correct mix of knowledge and humour and the day passed very quickly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise S, 16 Sep 2022

The course was absolutely perfect for our needs, Brendan has an energic and enthusiastic manner. I enjoyed his ancedotes and the way he injected some humour into situation. As a result, it made the experience not only more pleasant but also more memorable. The frequent changes in location and pace also made what could have been a dull and serious topic into a most enteraining and informative day.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christine G, 15 Sep 2022

Brendan was an energetic, engaging and enthusiastic trainer. He was very sensitive to any dips in energy levels and suggested short breaks or moving outdoors to re-energise. The course was very practically focussed which was ideal for the Mole Valley Ramblers Group. He made a potentially dry subject very interesting and informative.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

VALERIE R, 15 Sep 2022

ENTERTAINING AS WELL AS INFORMATIVE AND KEPT ALERT , MADE COMFORTABLE, NOT THREATENING, REALISTIC

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Trevor P, 14 Sep 2022

The instructor was knowledgable and related to the group very well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah M, 09 Sep 2022

Kyrie made the day fun and interesting which helped me relax and feel that I was able to cope with it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alisa K, 08 Sep 2022

Brilliant course, the trainer was very good. I found the course very helpful and well put together.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Senem A, 08 Sep 2022

Kerry is very good trainer. She is fantastic. I learn lots of information about first aid. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shameena S, 08 Sep 2022

Amazing, clear and very informative. Thanks lots

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]