Sort by:

Surrey First Aid Training Reviews

Peter R, 08 Mar 2022

Good course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrea B, 05 Mar 2022

Danny was brilliant .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michelle F, 05 Mar 2022

Very good course, full of useful info Danny our instructor was brilliant!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anita L, 05 Mar 2022

A very informative course, Danny was very engaging and explained in detail any answers to questions we had. Course covered everything that was needed and was delivered in a covid safe way. Plenty of practical exercises with enough various sized dummy’s that we weren’t all waiting to use. Was very useful seeing and practising with a defibrillator too.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julie G, 05 Mar 2022

Well run informative course Friendly trainer Covered all the aspects of first aid clearly and in detail Danny had loads of “Annie” dummy’s for us to practice cpr and using a defibrillator correctly Covid safe

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elaine B, 04 Mar 2022

Kyrie was great. Made the course enjoyable. Her “props” were fantastic!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steve S, 03 Mar 2022

Loved it. Danny was really knowledgable. Great theory and wide ranging too. Really useful practical session tailored to our needs.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jo M, 03 Mar 2022

Knowledgeable trainer, tailored things to our requirements. Enjoyable and worthwhile.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark G, 03 Mar 2022

Very informative course and tailored to our school’s needs. Lots of practical advice

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hana S, 03 Mar 2022

Really good and well designed to suit our needs - well adapted to suit a small group and plenty of time to practice skills and information.
Response : Hi Hana, thank you for your feedback. We notice you put a 2 for the Course, may we ask why this is? If there is anything we can do to improve we would love to hear.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]