Sort by:

Surrey First Aid Training Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1473 reviews

Reuben B, 18 Jun 2022

Bramley,

Fun and enjoyable

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephanie W, 17 Jun 2022

Guildford

Andy presented the training really well and answered all our questions thoroughly and made sure we understood every aspect of the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul L, 17 Jun 2022

Bramley,

This was an excellent course. A great group of delegates including Tara from Surrey First Aid. Ash was a knowledgeable and highly experienced trainer. He used top quality resources and provided a balanced mix of theory and engaging practical activities. I am very interested in doing the FREC4 course, preferably led by Ash. Ash gave clear explanations in an easy to understand way using plenty of relevant anecdotes and lots if humour. Please can you kindly let me know if you do set a date for a FREC4 course?

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

georgia s, 12 Jun 2022

Guildford

It was a nice mixture of theory and practical. Danny was happy to answer any questions and was a nice, friendly instructor.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steve R, 12 Jun 2022

Guildford

Great trainer , great content and delivery , lots of practical and Theory balance Nice venue

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Clare G, 12 Jun 2022

Guildford

Superb - really thorough and engaging. Felt well looked after and much better prepared to deal with emergencies

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Scott M, 12 Jun 2022

Guildford

Very informative, covering lots of aspects the group were involved in.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Thomas P, 12 Jun 2022

Guildford

Great course and use of outdoor environment. Great location. Instructor (Danny boy) made excellent use of each individual work space environments and put them into scenarios. Will be back Thankyou

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca C, 07 Jun 2022

Stephen was lovely and did a great job. He made sure we understood and answered all questions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachael H, 07 Jun 2022

A well put together session. Very informative and fulfilled my needs as a first aider.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]