Sort by:

Surrey First Aid Training Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1562 reviews

Shameena S, 08 Sep 2022

Amazing, clear and very informative. Thanks lots

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tanima P, 08 Sep 2022

It’s really nice to do the course. Lots of things get to know . Thank you 😊

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Beverley F, 08 Sep 2022

Kyrie was really lovely, approachable and knowledgeable. Made the day of learning fun. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Caroline D, 07 Sep 2022

I have been trained before in First Aid, but this is the first time i feel comfortable and confident in my ability to be a First Aider and to assist when required. The only comment i would make the trainer's accent was sometimes difficult to understand especially towards the end of the session.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jo B, 04 Sep 2022

Very knowledge about and delivered course with real life scenarios to help understanding.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Georgia B, 04 Sep 2022

I was very impressed with the course. It was informative and fun. It was a good refresher on the areas which have been updated.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Luzie G, 03 Sep 2022

Stephen was such a nice trainer and really tried to make the four hours of our first aid course as interesting as possible. He definitely succeeded in that!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire H, 02 Sep 2022

I’ve been on first aid courses before but found this course, interesting and informative, learnt new things and had just the right amount of practical training. Although the course trainers hadn’t worked together before, they were both extremely professional and had the right chemistry.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jennifer C, 02 Sep 2022

Very informative and useful. The trainers were great, very resourceful and approachable. The session was interactive and thorough. Thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael B, 02 Sep 2022

Very competent and good contact with the people

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]