Sort by:

Surrey First Aid Training Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1660 reviews

Jo L, 08 Nov 2022

Guildford

This was a really great course. The trainer really knew his stuff and was clearly passionate about the subject.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jamie S, 04 Nov 2022

Having attended a few first aid courses, this one was clear, practical and didn't deviate away from the school context and age of our children. I will think twice about letting adults into the school however as they seem to be more problematic and prone to accidents!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Peter S, 02 Nov 2022

Danny is a very kind and knowledgeable trainer. Really enjoyed the training course and the material provided was super informative. Highly recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michelle H, 01 Nov 2022

This was a well planned and informative training course. I felt that I had learned a lot.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah F, 31 Oct 2022

Very informative and knowledgeable Very interactive

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma J, 31 Oct 2022

Both instructors were clear,concise and engaging.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zak Q, 30 Oct 2022

Very useful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert M, 30 Oct 2022

Andy did an excellent job of delivering the course and ensuring it was tailored to our specific requirements as a mountaineering and climbing club. He even gave us the opportunity to improvise with our own equipment and helped us revise the contents of our own first aid kits.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ting Y, 25 Oct 2022

Guildford

Enjoyable. The trainer made everyone feeli at ease. Ciontent was sufficient for Emergency First Aid at Work. Additionall information was interesting.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sharon W, 24 Oct 2022

Guildford

I cannot fault this course from start to finish. The staff at this beautiful venue, both at reception and the office providing lanyards were helpful, friendly and welcoming. Brendan was brilliant; obviously experienced and knowledgeable, his humorous style of training made what could have been a fairly matter-of-fact course into a thoroughly enjoyable and informative experience.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]