Sort by:

Surrey First Aid Training Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1562 reviews

Dan M, 21 Aug 2022

Guildford

Fantasticly run course and very well detailed!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Davis C, 21 Aug 2022

Guildford

Danny was very helpful with any questions that I had and explained everything very well

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Danielle A, 21 Aug 2022

Guildford

Very well thoughtful. The trainer has a lot of experience. Danny made me feel very welcome and feel more confident in first aid. I have not done a first aid course for a while.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kristell K, 21 Aug 2022

Guildford

This course has everything you need if you are into outdoor activities. The teacher was great and he was always open to new information from the students. Would totally recommend this course to everyone.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jane W, 21 Aug 2022

Guildford

Brilliant - comprehensive & clear. Danny was an engaging & friendly trainer who made the learning interesting, especially with real life personal examples & anecdotes.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lucy P, 17 Aug 2022

Guildford

My first time learning about First Aid and what a time it was! Todd was such a lovely course guide that reeled off tons of information and made sure we understood everything along the way. There was no boring bits and the atmosphere felt as if all of us newly met strangers were old friends as he made it fun throughout the day, including during the practicals. However, the venue needed some work as there was no available hot / soft drinks, and as it was in the animal facility it smelt quite putrid. Overall, a 10/10 day! I am confident in myself that I can deliver effective first aid when needed using the knowledge I learnt from that day.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Naomi H, 09 Aug 2022

Guildford

Amazing course and Todd was brilliant with us. He made the course fun and enjoyable and answered all the questions we had. Thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Pamela M, 06 Aug 2022

Guildford

Excellent course and presentation.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Iris A, 22 Jul 2022

Nice guy , knew what he was talking about . Very experienced , not patronising . Did not ramble on

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rob H, 21 Jul 2022

Guildford

A relaxed but engaging course, really enjoyable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]