Sort by:

The National Centre for Suicide Prevention Education & Training UK CIC Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 7719 reviews

Alison B, 18 Mar 2022

Very informative and useful guide to helping young people with suicidal thoughts. Presenter was engaging and personable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robina K, 18 Mar 2022

I thoroughly enjoyed the training and found it very interesting. It was very useful and materials used are very informative and will help me practically within my job role.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah G, 18 Mar 2022

My knowledge and awareness has definately improved from completing this course in a relaxed but informative manner.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ian H, 18 Mar 2022

Good insights given to need, I saw how relevant it is

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Brian Q, 17 Mar 2022

Excellent experience thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shannon W, 17 Mar 2022

Steve was very engaging and polite whilst delivering this session, I liked how I was encouraged to complete different task and learning activities throughout. This helped to keep me engaged with the course and not get bored.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Roberta O, 17 Mar 2022

All good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Craig G, 16 Mar 2022

We’ll delivered and useful for the toolbox.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire R, 16 Mar 2022

Fantastic course, learnt a lot and more importantly i now feel i am so much more equip to deal with difficult conversations. The facts given were very interesting and relevant and really framed the conversations

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma C, 15 Mar 2022

Excellent Course well presented

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]