Sort by:

The National Centre for Suicide Prevention Education & Training UK CIC Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 7719 reviews

Lisa E, 15 Mar 2022

I thought this was an excellent course, that covered a lot in a day in a sensitive and practical way.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Georgia L, 15 Mar 2022

Overall a really informative and helpful session, thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rich G, 14 Mar 2022

Great course, it has given me the confidence to understand the immediate actions in the situations discussed.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanne H, 14 Mar 2022

A great session, which gave me lots to think about.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Caroline F, 13 Mar 2022

The course was very good overall. I felt that the breaks were too short and had some difficulty concentrating towards the end, it was very well led and I found videos and examples of personal experience from the tutor very helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Abdul A, 12 Mar 2022

good session

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lucy D, 11 Mar 2022

we enjoyed the course and it brought up lots of discussions for us as a group, we learnt a few different things that we can take forward into our working lives and jobs.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sharon R, 11 Mar 2022

Lovely tutor. Good course. Well planned.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tamara J, 10 Mar 2022

Really safe and comfortable training, prepared me to identify and address any applicants that may present and correct terminology

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stacey C, 09 Mar 2022

Enjoyed the training

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]