Sort by:

The National Centre for Suicide Prevention Education & Training UK CIC Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 7719 reviews

demianna g, 24 Mar 2022

Chris was lovely and warm.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Donna P, 23 Mar 2022

None

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanne V, 23 Mar 2022

This was a good basis for studying suicide first aid but not enough content could be covered in the time. Perhaps smaller groups would have been better to allow more interaction.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Beverley J, 22 Mar 2022

I really enjoyed the day - i was a little apprehensive about spending a full day on such a challenging topic but Lara made the day very enjoyable and informative and i felt that i'd learned a lot.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Toni H, 22 Mar 2022

Very good. Helped as a refresher which was what I wanted, and boosted my confidence. I don't know if it would be possible to adapt for our work situation?

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Geoff B, 21 Mar 2022

This is a very important piece of training which i enjoyed however there were elements I would have like to have had the opportunity to explore further. The tutor seemed very knowledgable and i would have liked the opportunity to have gained further insights.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Antony C, 19 Mar 2022

Really good and enjoyed the whole day.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James S, 19 Mar 2022

Very interesting and helpful, I feel more confident about the topic and using these in the peer support group that is being formed.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanne B, 19 Mar 2022

Very informative, thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zoe B, 19 Mar 2022

excellent friendly tutor who was incredibly competent and helped me to understand how to approach someone struggling with suicidal thoughts/behaviours.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]