Sort by:

The National Centre for Suicide Prevention Education & Training UK CIC Reviews

Kath C, 14 Jan 2021

Really informative and useful. This should be part of teaching training and on the curriculum in schools.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sofia L, 14 Jan 2021

Great course, lots of people feel more equipped to speak to someone about this issue now. I found it incredibly useful and it was so helpful to get those very practical tips and think in terms about what your aim is in the conversation and how to get there.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rosalie C, 14 Jan 2021

Really good course. Would recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vicki R, 14 Jan 2021

Brilliant course would highly recommend it to anyone dealing with members of the public. Would love to do the one day for a course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David C, 13 Jan 2021

To cover a complex and difficult subject matter so well in only three and a half hours is no mean feat! It was both enjoyable and very meaningful - the time flew by! I would recommend this course strongly.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

angela c, 13 Jan 2021

This is such an important topic and I think could have been done in a very statical way and this umma approach was significantly more helpful. With the stats as well but ideal that that wasn’t the bedrock of the information.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mary D, 13 Jan 2021

Great course covering a lot in a short time.. grateful for it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sonya S, 13 Jan 2021

Very good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Madie S, 13 Jan 2021

Very happy to have taken part. Very encouraging for me in my current role. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachel K, 13 Jan 2021

Really helpful. I needed a much overdue, and much needed refresher. The overview of the signs and behaviours someone may display was the most useful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]