Sort by:

The National Centre for Suicide Prevention Education & Training UK CIC Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 7721 reviews

Yasmin B, 26 Apr 2022

I found this course a great tool to layer on top of MHFA and general Understanding Suicide courses. It has made me more confident to help with prevention and supporting others. A variety in videos would be great.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shivi K, 20 Apr 2022

Thanks for your time, and taking courage to speak about this sensitive topic

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jenny J, 20 Apr 2022

really enjoyed this training and will be looking in to more of these

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David T, 20 Apr 2022

Thank you for taking the time to provide this information.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gytis R, 20 Apr 2022

Good refresher

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dr. S, 16 Apr 2022

Overall a very good course and would recommend it to every person who is even remotely related to persons who are at the risk of suicide.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Philip T, 15 Apr 2022

Overall excellent quality course would definitely recommend it to others working in mental health. Or specialist services

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Arran T, 12 Apr 2022

Course was educational and in the immediate has helped me feel more confident in my understanding and willingness to approach such difficult situations.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michelle G, 12 Apr 2022

A really well prepared course. Nothing traumatic or upsetting, but looking at practical ways to support people.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Scott B, 12 Apr 2022

It was well delivered n the timeframe, understood the topics on how it was broken down. Made me aware around the subject and lots of information/resources to take away.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]