Sort by:

The National Centre for Suicide Prevention Education & Training UK CIC Reviews

Amy P, 03 Aug 2022

Well delivered course and very appropriate to what we deal with within our working environment on a daily basis

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jacqui C, 03 Aug 2022

Very informative

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

sarah f, 03 Aug 2022

Enjoyed the course. I feel more confident in dealing with suicide intervention and also some of the terminologies that I should and shouldn't be using .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Farhan R, 03 Aug 2022

Overall, it was a great experience. The tutor was great and clearly very passionate about the subject she was discussing, and that reflected in her mannerisms when approaching such a delicate topic.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kenneth H, 03 Aug 2022

Excellent course. Would have liked to attend much sooner.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

nicola f, 03 Aug 2022

really good insight to suicide prevention, enjoyed the course and feel I have taken a lot on board. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

luke w, 02 Aug 2022

amazing work from all who are involved

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sibabalele S, 02 Aug 2022

Although its a very difficult topic to discuss with anyone but participating in this course has helped me learn a lot to understand how I can approach the situation if there was a need.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gary M, 02 Aug 2022

Brilliant course that could help me save a life in the future

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gemma M, 02 Aug 2022

really good session very informative and has given me much more insight into suicide awareness and prevention that i can take forward into my role.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]