Sort by:

The National Centre for Suicide Prevention Education & Training UK CIC Reviews

Louise T, 02 Aug 2022

I really enjoyed the course and I'm glad that I was in a position to participate in the course. I think it could be very helpful for the future as I am also a student paramedic and I feel that going forward, I would be more confident approaching these conversations with my patients.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul B, 02 Aug 2022

Very useful and relevant course extremely well delivered

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew M, 02 Aug 2022

I really enjoyed this course and feel it has given me a basis of knowledge that I may be able to help someone in the future.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lucy R, 02 Aug 2022

The slide representing the hidden toll of suicide and definition is slightly confusing and could be improved.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gemma D, 02 Aug 2022

Overall, it was a very good course, very interesting, and has given me a different perspective from the 3rd party scenario

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

gavin m, 02 Aug 2022

very good course overall couldn't really find faults

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

shaihzad z, 01 Aug 2022

great course makes you aware of certain stuff and have a better understanding on how to deal with suicide patients

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fiona Y, 01 Aug 2022

The materials arrived on time, the delivery and course was easy to understand and pacy with opportunity to discuss questions throughout.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jan S, 01 Aug 2022

Wondered how a whole day of zoom course would be but the time went fast!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nathan W, 01 Aug 2022

Intense day but well balanced with appropriate breaks. Also now clear on the remainder of the courses content.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]