Sort by:

Tack TMI UK Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 524 reviews

Steve A, 27 Jun 2019

London

Food was nice but I need more :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sinead G, 27 Jun 2019

London

Facility /food etc was all fine but not exceptional. Would not turn me off booking with TACK again. I loved the content of the course and the trainer- I only marked down because I felt it was tailored towards field sales whereas my company sales process is different. However I did have many great takeways.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Edward M, 27 Jun 2019

Coventry

Positive instructor who always gave relevant feedback to the scenarios everyone works in back in their industries.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Curtis B, 27 Jun 2019

Coventry

Hitesh is very enthusiastic and holds the room very well

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jamie W, 27 Jun 2019

Coventry

Hitesh made the days particularly enjoyable and did a great good of reading the room and keeping people engaged. I think he did a good job of making the scenarios as relevant as possible to our working environments, which was hard, given the range! Adding an extra trainer, Chris Gorman, present aslo helped with the group activities - and I particularly found his insight and personal help very useful in addition to Hitesh leading the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark Y, 07 Jun 2019

Coventry

Great training and Simon tailored it perfectly to each person individually.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

william B, 30 May 2019

Coventry

The trainer was working from a separate workbook to the rest of us which led to some levels of confusion. The practical exercises were OK, but not 100% relevant, I think if the trainer was able to discuss with us our roles and business' we work for, and produce a practical exercise based on those, it would of been more relevant. Whilst I felt the trainer overall was very professional, in the final practical exercise, I was called "Stupid" by the trainer, due to missing a point in the large brief pack. It was retracted relatively quickly, but I was embarrassed and made to feel very small within the group. It left a bitter taste, and as it was within the last hour of the course it really tarnished the whole feeling of how the course went. Apart from that, I felt the course was good, and had a lot of content to look back over.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Henrik C, 01 May 2019

Coventry

Drop generations/rapport sections.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

ian R, 11 Apr 2019

London

very good, enjoyable and worthwhile to understand better how we should cope with different types of people, handling awkward situations and also backing ourselves in negotiating. learnt that sometimes you have to be direct and tell rather than coach but both very important at the right times

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

MARK Y, 07 Mar 2019

London

Good training and good relevance. Areas for thought and gained some insight into new techniques.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]