Sort by:

Tack TMI UK Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 524 reviews

Abigail F, 08 Oct 2019

London

Very relevant and interesting day

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

veronica m, 06 Sep 2019

Coventry

Very well executed, interesting and interactive course. Simon was clear, warm and what I describe professional. I learn tools that i will be able to use.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachael O, 04 Sep 2019

London

Simon was a very engaging and energetic trainer who has a lot to offer in terms of experience and knowledge. The room on day one was a bit small and claustrophobic but I know it couldn't be helped. One or two of the points were a bit laboured and took a bit more time than I would have preferred but it was extremely interesting all the same. Great course, thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Conrad H, 04 Sep 2019

London

Excellent well facilitated course. Simon was very engaging and the overall course was very thought provoking. On the down side compared to prior courses the facilities and environment was extremely poor. Poor catering, very limited. One up from bring your own packed lunch!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gordon H, 04 Sep 2019

London

Thought provoking and behaviour altering content delivered in an engaging manner

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Neil D, 15 Aug 2019

Coventry

Lots of buzz words to take in but got what I needed from the course to improve as a sales person

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cynthia D, 31 Jul 2019

London

Very useful session in terms of Ability to think through negotiation dynamics and approaches. Hitesh tailored the session to my needs where appropriate - which i found very helpful in making the course relevant to my organisational context.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam L, 18 Jul 2019

London

The course was a very useful tool for me going into a new role, it has helped me learn many different techniques for the future and I’m sure it will help me gain the advantage over my competitors

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Peter D, 04 Jul 2019

London

Enjoyable course, useful insight provided to techniques that I can use in my job but also personal life.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

caragh k, 27 Jun 2019

London

Simon was really an excellent trainer. Well rounded, easy to understand & what a grasp of the English language, I will remember his expressions, anecdotes & dry wit for a while yet! A gent :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]