Sort by:

Tack TMI UK Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 579 reviews

Daniel S, 04 Nov 2020

The course is well presented, i did have my concerns. However once the course was underway there was no issue. keeping it to the three people plus the trainer worked very well :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark B, 03 Nov 2020

Very good two days

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David H, 03 Nov 2020

PERFECT COURSE. WILL LOOK FORWARD TO THE ROLE PLAY

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ian D, 03 Nov 2020

A really insightful course which I believe that the team will find helpful. There will be quite a lot work required to make the ideas and techniques presented relevant to our business. The overall concept of Pro pay back works very well. I am looking forward to guiding our sales team to using the course content in the field.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James T, 03 Nov 2020

Very good 2 day session, engaging. Scenarios that i could translate easily into real world situations.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lorraine A, 03 Nov 2020

Really enlightening, interesting, factual, relevant & fun. I was sceptical more so about Zoom training however Simon kept me engaged quite simply because it was interesting and he has a way of making it fun whilst delivering the key message. Content good and I look forward to my follow up one to one which I think is a great idea, one happy candidate :-)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris A, 28 Oct 2020

Well presented and very informative course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

JAMES D, 28 Oct 2020

Fantastic 2 days, learnt so much to use in my everyday sales life.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kyle G, 28 Oct 2020

Great course and a great trainer. Really well structured throughout the two days

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Melissa G, 28 Oct 2020

Absolutely fantastic course. Simon made it fun and relevant to our industry. I have taken a lot away from the last two days.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]