Sort by:

Tack TMI UK Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 992 reviews

Abigail U, 29 Oct 2021

Really useful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Olivia P, 29 Oct 2021

I found it really helpful and Becky was really good at explaining all points and was happy to answer any questions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura T, 29 Oct 2021

Easy to follow information and tasks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanne B, 18 Oct 2021

Excellent course information and delivery from Audrey. Everyone was engaged and came away with very positive attitude towards what they learnt.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Harriet B, 18 Oct 2021

Audrey delivered content very well, as well as pushing us out of our comfort zone making us practice the theory. Giving real example of what we can say was very valuable, and now feel a lot more confident talking to farmers over the phone.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cathryn M, 15 Oct 2021

Patrick is excellent in his delivery and I have learnt a lot which I think will benefit me and my organisation

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gemma M, 15 Oct 2021

A great session on Account Management. Some useful hints and tips to take away and think about. Patrick was great as usual.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dan S, 15 Oct 2021

Another insightful and interesting course delivered in style by Patrick. Some extremely useful tools and tips which I will definitely be using in my role straight away.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tim R, 15 Oct 2021

Fantastic course, really well delivered at an inclusive pace, with many practical tools, tips and suggestions to take away and incorporate into my work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anthony M, 14 Oct 2021

Simon , really come across very well , and took the time to explain things in a way that would help me take it in , he also was very good at making it relevant to my job / market

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]