Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 1258 reviews

Lucien D, 03 Dec 2019

Generally enjoyed the course. It helped punctuate various know weaknesses and highlighted some in knowns

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Pat F, 26 Nov 2019

Very professional & passionate delivery

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

X X, 23 Nov 2019

good but should be more succinct, allowing to cover all topics within the course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Peter C, 23 Nov 2019

There were some interesting insights. I’m in the industry a number of years so nothing groundbreaking obviously but certainly some areas for self reflection

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Diana M, 23 Nov 2019

Very practical and useful information, I found this course very valuable. I think this course should take more than 3h, with more practical exercises included.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Greg S, 23 Nov 2019

Liked slides. Possibly could have shown more excellent examples if great communication.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Greg Y, 13 Nov 2019

Excellent day, Orla really kept the group engaged throughout. Group exercises were very good, made you think and interact with other who we might not actually meet on a day to day basis.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David S, 13 Nov 2019

Very good course. Only comment would be that at one point we were standing for more than 30 minutes (maybe 40 plus). It was a bit tough to stand that long. Maybe either get through the material faster or allow attendees to sit.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Colleen M, 13 Nov 2019

Very interesting to understand own styles and identify strengths and weaknesses of these. Will be very useful in sales engagements to be mindful of my own communication and also being able to better interpret and understand that of others. We made a couple of suggestions overall throughout the day which Orla was happy to incorporate. Very engaging course - overall enjoyable day.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joshua D, 12 Nov 2019

It was a good informative session overall. It was useful engaging in agile activities and sprints ourselves to practice the methodologies.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]