Sort by:

The Learning and Development Company Reviews

Joanna W, 11 Dec 2019

London

It was a very good course, well organised with a clear structure that all came together. In a way it has demystified management for me, as it gave a rationale and a simple model that can be used in a variety of situation. It also provided a lot of space for self-reflection which in itself can be a great tool in management. Trainers Ross & Sue were excellent too.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Scott L, 04 Dec 2019

I honestly believe that the course has helped re shape our organisation, we have, from top to bottom, commited to the three laws of performance. Since completing the course the atmosphere has changed, the cynicism and miss trust has evaporated and has been replaced by honest dialect which is for the best to the organistion, not the individual. Ross, the course trainer cuts creates an enviroment that promotes pure honesty and reflection both individually and collectively. If you are a business owner who is commited to make real change, and understand that there is an initial painful process of clearing out bad habits and behaviours then this is the process to truly build a better future for your organisation.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kelly M, 04 Dec 2019

London

Thank you very much for all that you have taught and shown me.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lee M, 04 Dec 2019

London

2 brilliant trainers and very comfortable location. I would recommend to book this course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lewis B, 04 Dec 2019

London

I was quite apprehensive and unsure of what to expect before I came. But Ross and sue make you feel really comfortable, and I thoroughly enjoyed the two days. Can go home feeling better about the potential of becoming a better leader.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Deniz H, 02 Dec 2019

Very good course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ebi S, 28 Nov 2019

Very happy with everything the course had to offer. The tutors were both great and I will definitely spread the word and recommend to anyone that is looking to develop themselves further and boost performance in their managerial careers. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kajan T, 27 Nov 2019

Thank you for all of your knowledge and training techniques. I feel like the last 2 days have been a big eye opener

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Deniz H, 27 Nov 2019

Learned a lot on the course, looking forward to putting it into practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joseph B, 27 Nov 2019

Both Ross and Sue did a great job of not only educating us on the tools available to help us succeed in management/leadership but also how to put these tools to work in a real world scenarios. Great couple of days!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]