Sort by:

The Learning and Development Company Reviews

Georgia E, 26 Feb 2020

London

Loved this course. Very beneficial and full of useful information! Thank you!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex R, 26 Feb 2020

London

Ross and Su were exceptional. Both trainers are inspirational and have achieved great things in their fields and are very approachable. You can tell that they each live the techniques and practices that they’re teaching! I hope to remain in touch with both of them! The course content was very interesting and valuable and the interactive approach helped keep everyone engaged.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rio T, 26 Feb 2020

London

The training an guidance was extremely clear and helpful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Brooke G, 26 Feb 2020

London

Thank you guys for opening my mind to a lot of things I had not known I appreciate it a lot!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

William H, 26 Feb 2020

London

Very well managed and thought out. Brought people out of their shells and has already developed my skills going forward.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alice M, 26 Feb 2020

London

Overall I really enjoyed the course - there were a few moments that were a little bit hard to follow or I lost concentration but not regularly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanna W, 11 Dec 2019

London

It was a very good course, well organised with a clear structure that all came together. In a way it has demystified management for me, as it gave a rationale and a simple model that can be used in a variety of situation. It also provided a lot of space for self-reflection which in itself can be a great tool in management. Trainers Ross & Sue were excellent too.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Scott L, 04 Dec 2019

I honestly believe that the course has helped re shape our organisation, we have, from top to bottom, commited to the three laws of performance. Since completing the course the atmosphere has changed, the cynicism and miss trust has evaporated and has been replaced by honest dialect which is for the best to the organistion, not the individual. Ross, the course trainer cuts creates an enviroment that promotes pure honesty and reflection both individually and collectively. If you are a business owner who is commited to make real change, and understand that there is an initial painful process of clearing out bad habits and behaviours then this is the process to truly build a better future for your organisation.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kelly M, 04 Dec 2019

London

Thank you very much for all that you have taught and shown me.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lee M, 04 Dec 2019

London

2 brilliant trainers and very comfortable location. I would recommend to book this course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]