Sort by:

The Learning and Development Company Reviews

scott j, 07 Jul 2020

Great course and great leadership from Ross. Always engaging.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James H, 02 Jul 2020

Happy to have achieved this qualification although under the circumstances and events of this year this course did not match or even come close to the previous one that I attended. It would beneficial for you to review the way in which delivery of material and opportunity for attendees to question it and fully understand what is expected.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jack A, 30 Jun 2020

Course was held at a particularly testing time during the covid lockdown but everyone stepped up so we could complete the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jack A, 30 Jun 2020

The course was great and a must do to anyone struggling to find their voice in the workplace. The amount of knowledge and tools i have taken away and put into practice has been amazing and gave other members of the company a real insight of what i am capable of and what i have to offer. Ive gone from someone who used to sit back and not contribute to someone who is noticed by other members of management as a pillar of the business. Hard work pays off, Well done guys and great work by all of you :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Georgia E, 26 Feb 2020

London

Loved this course. Very beneficial and full of useful information! Thank you!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex R, 26 Feb 2020

London

Ross and Su were exceptional. Both trainers are inspirational and have achieved great things in their fields and are very approachable. You can tell that they each live the techniques and practices that they’re teaching! I hope to remain in touch with both of them! The course content was very interesting and valuable and the interactive approach helped keep everyone engaged.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rio T, 26 Feb 2020

London

The training an guidance was extremely clear and helpful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Brooke G, 26 Feb 2020

London

Thank you guys for opening my mind to a lot of things I had not known I appreciate it a lot!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

William H, 26 Feb 2020

London

Very well managed and thought out. Brought people out of their shells and has already developed my skills going forward.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alice M, 26 Feb 2020

London

Overall I really enjoyed the course - there were a few moments that were a little bit hard to follow or I lost concentration but not regularly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]