Sort by:

The Learning and Development Company Reviews

Lewis B, 04 Dec 2019

London

I was quite apprehensive and unsure of what to expect before I came. But Ross and sue make you feel really comfortable, and I thoroughly enjoyed the two days. Can go home feeling better about the potential of becoming a better leader.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Deniz H, 02 Dec 2019

Very good course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ebi S, 28 Nov 2019

Very happy with everything the course had to offer. The tutors were both great and I will definitely spread the word and recommend to anyone that is looking to develop themselves further and boost performance in their managerial careers. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kajan T, 27 Nov 2019

Thank you for all of your knowledge and training techniques. I feel like the last 2 days have been a big eye opener

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Deniz H, 27 Nov 2019

Learned a lot on the course, looking forward to putting it into practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joseph B, 27 Nov 2019

Both Ross and Sue did a great job of not only educating us on the tools available to help us succeed in management/leadership but also how to put these tools to work in a real world scenarios. Great couple of days!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Severine J, 27 Nov 2019

Thanks a lot to Ross and Sue for giving us all the tools to being the best leader. It has been great taking part in the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tom K, 27 Nov 2019

Ross and Sue delivered a really effective course. The material delivered was interesting and relevant. Beyond just a course, the PRISM assessment and post course calls make it a fully immersive experience.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tom C, 12 Nov 2019

Ross' training style and ability to engage on a one to one level with a group of trainees makes this course what it is. Our management team are a lot closer as a result as Ross moved us through the process with both direction and support, giving us the opportunity to explore parts of ourselves that were hindering our own progress but also evaluating how we work as teams. He has helped a business that was previously set in its ways to reestablish its identity as a forward thinking, positive and exciting place to be.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julia S, 08 Nov 2019

I found the course very informative and it is helping me become a better leader.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]