Sort by:

CeRER® - Certificate in Regulated Equity Release Reviews

Noel D, 20 Feb 2018

London

I was impressed with how in depth the course was. I've learnt a lot and I'm looking forward to putting it into practice when I find a new job. A big thanks to my tutor Tracy for answering my questions and explaining things that I didn't grasp that well to begin with. All in all, a great course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nadia C, 14 Feb 2018

London

Great course, terrific teacher. I was dubious that we would cover the whole subject in just one day, but we did, and it wasn't a rush to get through the material. Highly recommend this course and tutor.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dave B, 06 Feb 2018

London

It Was a great course and well presented it put the pre course work in perspective

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charles W, 26 Sep 2017

London

So glad i chose this course from Simply Academy. The booking process, information received on the phone then in emails, the materials and the trainer were all first class. Thanks everyone

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steve P, 19 Sep 2017

London

I would like to send my thanks to both Maggie who co-ordinated my training and Alan who presented the course in such a professional but friendly manner, both are an asset to Simply Academy whom I wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simon E, 07 Jun 2017

London

I found the course extremely helpful in ensuring I passed the exam the next day! There were definitely parts of the exam that if I had not attended I would have come unstuck.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rhiannon T, 07 Jun 2017

Birmingham

I am dissapointed this time round with simply after having such an excellent experience with all my CeMAP journey. Alan was fantastic and cannot fault him and he went over things if you did not understand them but the materials I don't really rate. Unfortunately this time round I have found mistakes with a few of the answers to the mock questions and some key points that are missed out in the revision guide. I also think it would be more beneficial to extend the course over a two day period. I can't help but think it's too crammed in for one day.
Response : Dear Rhiannon, Thank you for taking the time to write your review which is valued. As specialist within the field I can confirm Simply Academy training material is reviewed and approved by academic experts every 3 months to ensure it remains up to date with any regulatory changes etc. therefore be assured that although condensed any material provided is more than adequate to pass any subsequent exam. Should you have any post course syllabus queries please feel free to contact your course advisor who is always on hand post course to offer support. Best Wishes

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Philip D, 09 Mar 2017

London

Had graham before for Cemap he is fantastic. He is the reason why i choose this particular class and date to attend

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

richard t, 22 Feb 2017

Birmingham

A great learning experience. A good group of motivated individuals keen to learn and also participate in a constructive way. Alan imparted the information in a fun and also professional manner. I feel 100% ready to pass the exam!! Thanks.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

stephen k, 09 Dec 2016

London

pass on my appreciation to graham , i thought he was an excellent trainer and in fact I'm interested now in using yourselves for all further training, kind regards stephen king

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]