Sort by:

CeRER® - Certificate in Regulated Equity Release Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 60 reviews

Khawaja A, 16 Jan 2020

Birmingham

I dont think one day is enough for the course as we didnt get the chance to go through any exam questions/mock exams.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jim T, 29 Nov 2019

London

Great course. Passed yesterday, thanks!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael H, 16 Jul 2019

Manchester

Having studied CeMAP with Simply Academy, I knew I would be in safe hands to take my CeRER course with them, and I wasn't disappointed. Thanks for all your help!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zoe M, 07 Sep 2018

London

Our tutor really knew his stuff and the course pack provided was very informative and helpful. Overall a very good course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steve P, 19 Sep 2017

London

I would like to send my thanks to both Maggie who co-ordinated my training and Alan who presented the course in such a professional but friendly manner, both are an asset to Simply Academy whom I wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gemma O, 02 Aug 2017

Birmingham

Simon E, 07 Jun 2017

London

I found the course extremely helpful in ensuring I passed the exam the next day! There were definitely parts of the exam that if I had not attended I would have come unstuck.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Colin R, 16 Aug 2016

Birmingham

James H, 17 Mar 2016

London

Thoroughly enjoyed the course and was well supported by a very knowledgeable tutor.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Keith B, 18 Sep 2015

London

Alan was knowledgeable and really keen to help the delegates. He clearly has a passion for training and Financial Services.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]