Sort by:

CeRER® - Certificate in Regulated Equity Release Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 60 reviews

Tony W, 16 Jan 2020

Birmingham

Would have given the course a 5 star rating but additional training to the syllabus meant time scales were a bit tight to fit into one day. Only the skill of Alan enabled us to cover all the new syllabus.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Abigail K, 04 Dec 2019

London

Great course, lots of content and I felt like I really gained a thorough understanding of the syllabus. Took my exam last week and passed! Thank you Simply Academy for all your help!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Esme P, 29 Nov 2019

London

I passed first time, thank you Graham and Simply Academy for the amazing course. Anyone looking to go on this course, the real life scenarios really help you absorb the information. I will definitely be recommending to my colleagues.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adil M, 29 Nov 2019

London

Enjoyed the course. I feel very confident to sit my exam next week!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David S, 05 Nov 2019

Birmingham

Cannot thank Simply enough for the help and support in passing my CeRER exam. Brilliant training, thorough and engaging. Have already referred a colleague.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gary P, 05 Nov 2019

Manchester

Great training experience. The tutor was superb, he answered any questions thoroughly and gave really useful examples that helped the understanding click into place for me. Passed my exam first time and that is totally down to this course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gwenneth B, 25 Oct 2019

Manchester

Alan is a great, plain speaking teacher. I like his teaching methods and style of teaching

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jadie J, 25 Oct 2019

Birmingham

Alan was a great trainer, very engaging, inclusive and very knowledgeable. He's a credit to Simply.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simon W, 06 Aug 2019

Manchester

I have been fortunate to have been taught by Alan on a previous occasion His delivery of the course was again superb He is knowledgeable about the subjects he teaches and has a great ability to make the important things stick A pleasure Please pass on my thanks Took the course in Birmingham on Monday Passed on Friday

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

steven b, 15 May 2019

Manchester

all good very impressed

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]