Sort by:

CeRER® - Certificate in Regulated Equity Release Reviews

Joe C, 08 Dec 2016

London

The CeRER course was vital in me passing my exam. With the tuition I received on the course I learnt all the finer details which may of caught me out.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

didier m, 17 Nov 2016

Birmingham

Alan is just brilliant! He knows the subject from A to Z and includes personal experience's. Equity release has no more secret after this day well spent with Alan.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gary L, 19 Aug 2016

Birmingham

Overall, a good consolidation of what i'd already read in the pre course material. Some good tips though from Alan to help pass the exam.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christina F, 26 May 2016

Manchester

Alan's an excellent tutor and all round lovely guy. I was really impressed from start to finish with his teaching methods. I passed the exam the next day- sitting it at 9am!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Denis S, 26 May 2016

Manchester

Very impressed, Alan delivered the course brilliantly!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam S, 17 Mar 2016

London

very good. Did course at IFS building in London. Right outside tube stop. Teacher was excellent, knew the subject very well. I passed the exam the next day, and had done only a little revision before the course. So the course is invaluable I would say.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James H, 17 Mar 2016

London

Thoroughly enjoyed the course and was well supported by a very knowledgeable tutor.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aaron S, 23 Feb 2016

Manchester

The course was worth attending. Alan made sure the course was easy to understand and provided me with a sound base to take the exam the following day which i passed.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Keith B, 18 Sep 2015

London

Alan was knowledgeable and really keen to help the delegates. He clearly has a passion for training and Financial Services.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Debbie W, 06 Dec 2019

Birmingham