Sort by:

CeMAP® - Certificate in Mortgage Advice & Practice Reviews

Amrish S, 07 Oct 2020

London

Passed everything first try many thanks for Pete!!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Candice S, 06 Oct 2020

London

Peter's way of teaching was informative & enjoyable. He told lots of stories/jokes that made the week enjoyable aswell as teaching us all the information required for the exam. Thank you to Peter!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kamile K, 05 Oct 2020

Edinburgh

Extremely happy with the course. Thank you, Jim, for making the material easy to understand and for giving really useful hints and tips! Attended the course for 5 days. Revised for another 2. Sat my exam today and passed without any issues! Thank you! Definitely recommend to everyone!

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Abi B, 22 Sep 2020

Manchester

Really happy with the course, as I passed my exam yesterday! The only thing that I would say is that it felt a bit rushed toward the end of the week to cram the info in for Unit 2 so I did need to go over this unit on the Saturday.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Neil O, 21 Sep 2020

Manchester

High quality material and tutor however the final day and a half felt very rushed and will need to read over module 2 again before taking the exam

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Euan F, 20 Aug 2020

London

Great trainer. Would recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah D, 20 Aug 2020

Southampton

Really good course with a great tutor. Would recommend the fast track course to anyone

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Oliver P, 22 Jul 2020

London

Very well taught

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amrish S, 21 Jul 2020

London

Passed - Peter was great and would fully recommend

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Summer H, 21 Jul 2020

London

I thoroughly enjoyed the training course and feel a lot more prepared for my exam now as opposed to before.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]