Sort by:

RRN Level 2 - Positive Behaviour Support & Physical Interventions Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 201 reviews

Marc A, 09 Sep 2020

Trainer was outstanding on all levels..👍🏽

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kerry M, 09 Sep 2020

Good information. Easy to understand. Well delivered by the trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tauseef R, 09 Sep 2020

I did enjoy this training i have learned very well. My trainer Ashleigh was very good and i understood her communication and teach us very nicely. 100% understand this training, thanks.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah B, 04 Sep 2020

Ashley made this course very interesting. She made the subject easy to understand, and fun! Would definitely recommend this course as how it has been taught has been brilliant. 5 stars

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Artemio A, 03 Sep 2020

Lovely trainer. Well trained. Very helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah B, 03 Sep 2020

Ashley made this course very interesting. She made the subject easy to understand, and fun! Would definitely recommend this course as how it has been taught has been brilliant. 5 stars

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Colette S, 03 Sep 2020

the best trainer I have had for p.b.s she take her time dose not rush make sure you know what your doing.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah B, 03 Sep 2020

Ashley made this course very interesting. She made the subject easy to understand, and fun! Would definitely recommend this course as how it has been taught has been brilliant. 5 stars

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Artemio A, 03 Sep 2020

Lovely trainer. Well trained. Very helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elizabeth W, 03 Sep 2020

Really good trainer and it’s been a good 2days

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]