Sort by:

RRN Level 2 - Positive Behaviour Support & Physical Interventions Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 373 reviews

Kelvin W, 04 Mar 2021

Kirsty was spot on with the teaching. Anything not understood kirsty made sure she did her upmost to make it understood before moving on

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura D, 04 Mar 2021

The overall training was fantastic, Kirsty was very engaging and made the whole course enjoyable. I felt as though I have learnt a lot but will also remember it all due to the way that Kirsty taught the training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katy C, 04 Mar 2021

Kirsty had an amazing approach to teaching this course and made sure everyone was comfortable in the different techniques used.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amy H, 04 Mar 2021

Kirsty was a great teacher, very informative and made the course fun!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julie W, 04 Mar 2021

Kirsty was really good and very understanding and very helpful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alisha C, 04 Mar 2021

Really enjoyed the course over the 2 days. I learned so much which will help me in my career. Was fun and I will enjoy my refreshers once a year. :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Georgia H, 04 Mar 2021

Had a great few days getting trained by Kirsti she made it fun and interesting and iv thoroughly enjoyed it!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Scott O, 04 Mar 2021

Kirsty excellent at delivering course, great 2 days

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Liz F, 04 Mar 2021

Fantastic course. Thoroughly enjoyed it. Learnt soo much!! Kirsty was brilliant. She got the information through to us but mafe it enjoyable.. Amazing trainer!!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vern J, 02 Mar 2021

Andy very knowledgeable and approachable. Knows the subject inside out, with first hand knowledge. Engages people with his friendly upbeat style with a sense of humour. A well spent two days. Thank you Andy.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]