Sort by:

RRN Level 2 - Positive Behaviour Support & Physical Interventions Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 429 reviews

David K, 29 Jan 2020

The training was very detailed, and was explained extremely well it was a very good class and very helpful to making me feel more secure and better trained to make the correct discussions to keep the service user and my coworkers and myself safer .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David K, 29 Jan 2020

The training was very detailed, and was explained extremely well it was a very good class and very helpful to making me feel more secure and better trained to make the correct discussions to keep the service user and my coworkers and myself safer .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Destiny B, 15 Jan 2020

Very well paced, informative without boring or tiring. Trainer very positive and open to all questions making students feel comfortable with all questions and queries. Feel confident in all sections of PBS now.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Samantha M, 15 Jan 2020

This was an excellent course the trainer was friendly and very knowledgeable. The only thing is two full days together is a lot maybe one day one week the last day the week after would be better

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ruth H, 15 Jan 2020

Very informative, interesting and clearly explained

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa M, 15 Jan 2020

Ashleigh gave a excellent course fully understood everything that was being delivered Ashleigh gave time for questions and made the course fun

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marianna M, 15 Jan 2020

A very good course to complete, all content was relevant to my work and will be very helpful. Ashleigh delivered the course brilliantly and kept everybody engaged.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mandy O, 11 Dec 2019

Very informative trainner very experienced and had a kind manner helped out when needed

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Becky R, 11 Dec 2019

Very polite didn't judge at all very approachable

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicholas M, 04 Dec 2019

Lovely person. Professional. Friendly. Knowledge. Easy going. Thank you. Nick.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]