Sort by:

RRN Level 2 - Positive Behaviour Support & Physical Interventions Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 429 reviews

HLANJIWE S, 19 Feb 2020

Very good all the training

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simeon M, 19 Feb 2020

very good course. The trainer was very knowledgeable and made the course interesting and engaging. I would highly recommend Andy for anyone interested in joining this course. Happy with the overall teaching and I feel confident I can apply this in the future

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachel S, 19 Feb 2020

Very interesting and informative course. Mix of formal and informal conversation kept class engaged. Very useful info for my area of work however, unimpressed by misinformation and clarity of course content provided on 1st day.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachel S, 19 Feb 2020

Very interesting and informative course. Mix of formal and informal conversation kept class engaged. Very useful info for my area of work however, unimpressed by misinformation and clarity of course content provided on 1st day.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Best E, 19 Feb 2020

Excellent training,excellent teacher I really enjoyed ito

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gideon A, 19 Feb 2020

He exhibit his utmost professional skills with a lot of demonstration and illustrations. He is a lively trainer

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kathy H, 12 Feb 2020

Ashleigh was a very good and patient trainer and new exactly what she was talking about.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stuart B, 12 Feb 2020

Very interesting and helpful well presented

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

IRENE B, 12 Feb 2020

Very professional. Easy to understaned

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sally J, 12 Feb 2020

The trainer, Ashleigh Giles was fantastic. Full of enthusiasm, upbeat and kept the course going at a great pace. She always asked all participants if they were happy with content, giving them a choice whether to go over the subject matter again if necessary. Very impressed.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]