Sort by:

Hypnotherapy Practitioner Diploma (HPD) Training Course Reviews

Aimee P, 27 Oct 2019

Aylesford

Very good support. Tutors extremely knowledgeable

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aimee P, 27 Oct 2019

Aylesford

Very good course. Great support through out. Ali, Gary & Claire were all very knowledgable & answered all of my questions in great detail. Have learnt a lot about myself as well as how to help clients & I now feel comfortable to be able to go out and practice

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Liz n, 27 Oct 2019

Aylesford

This course has changed my life. I don't think I can say more than that

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karen L, 27 Oct 2019

Aylesford

Was a fantastic course, great tutors, very supportive. Would have been really useful if course notes had an index, for revision and writing up portfolio.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rhiannon T, 27 Oct 2019

Aylesford

I've learnt so much and had so much support from all the tutors I've had the pleasure to train with. It's an amazing course that has set me up for my future! Thank you everyone involved!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bonnie W, 27 Oct 2019

Aylesford

Fantastic Course I loved every minute. One the best things about this course is that you come out feeling confident as a practitioner and have your your business already up and running with paying clients. I would recommend this course to anyone who wants to train as a hypnotherapist.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bonnie W, 27 Oct 2019

Aylesford

Fantastic Course I loved every minute. One the best things about this course is that you come out feeling confident as a practitioner and have your your business already up and running with paying clients. I would recommend this course to anyone who wants to train as a hypnotherapist.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Holly R, 09 Jun 2019

Peterborough

I can't recommend this course highly enough! Not only was the standard of teaching excellent, but the lecturers made it a really fun and enjoyable experience too. The course content was very detailed as were the course notes provided, and there was a very strong practical focus from day one. Both Gary and Ali pushed us to be our best and I graduated this weekend feeling very competent, confident and well prepared to go into professional practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jonathan M, 08 Jun 2019

Peterborough

Great course content and really well delivered

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kim C, 08 Jun 2019

Peterborough

An amazing course which has changed my life significantly for the better. The lectures are top notch people and everything is explained in a way that you just 'get it'.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]