Sort by:

Hypnotherapy Practitioner Diploma (HPD) Training Course Reviews

Catherine V, 14 Jun 2020

Nottingham

I have found this course one of the best i have been on, and I’ve been on a lot of courses. The group dynamic was great in that we all got on from week one and set up a messenger page which we used to support each other. Gary is very knowledgeable and passionate about the subject and this instilled confidence, interest and passion to complete the course. He challenged us in a way that brought out the best in our group and it was interesting to see how how we all developed throughout the course. On a personal note I, my family and friends have notIced in difference in me and my confidence has grown. I feel confident enough to talk about SFBT to people who i have just met and that is down to a solid, consistent training i have received. I look forward to a successful career ahead.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah N, 13 Jun 2020

Nottingham

I have thoroughly enjoyed my time training with CPHT and would recommend CPHT to anyone wanting to become a solution focused hypnotherapist. Each month I have looked forward to the training and enjoyed the different ways of learning. Throughout the course I have felt extremely supported by the lecturing team.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah W, 13 Jun 2020

Nottingham

I have immensely enjoyed my training with CPHT, the course content and delivery have been superb. The course notes can be challenging and difficult to read but have not got in the way of my experience - if anything they have encouraged me to research specific areas in more detail than I may have done otherwise. The changes I have seen in myself since starting this course are immeasurable - it's by far the best decision I have made and I'm looking forward to the journey it has set me on.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Barbara S, 13 Jun 2020

Nottingham

I would definitely recommend this course to others, especially those who work/interact with people who might be experiencing psychological issues. It is broken down into understandable chunks and there is great emphasis on practice. Although this feels weird so early on in the course, it quickly becomes evident that this practice increases confidence and competence when dealing with clients. Gary was very approachable and helpful with any issues that arose. He understands the subject without a doubt and this is evident in his teaching style which he can adjust when necessary. His sarcastic humour was always appreciated. There was quite a lot to digest regarding course content; all was relevant and interesting. It certainly leads you to other material. A fascinating subject. The venue was fit for purpose and although we didn't finish there due to unforeseen circumstances, there was always enough parking and the biscuits were greatly appreciated. My advice would be to start the portfolio early and see as many clients as possible. I would and will recommend this to lots of people. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amy O, 08 Jun 2020

Peterborough

I have just completed my course in Solution Focused Hypnotherapy. The course is thoroughly enjoyable, informative and fun! I feel like it has and will be life changing for me! The lecturers are lovely and are always there to help should you need it. Brilliant course, lovely venue and such a pleasure to have met everyone I have!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kathryn E, 07 Jun 2020

Peterborough

A really rewarding course, with plenty of support. The course has given me the skills to practice hypnotherapy and confidence to start setting up my own business. I've thoroughly enjoyed every month, made some great friends and would highly recommend this course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Catherine W, 06 Jun 2020

Peterborough

A truly inspiring and informative course. So enjoyed doing this fantastic learning journey with brilliant support from both the tutors and peers.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jeanette B, 06 Jun 2020

Peterborough

An amazing course full of detailed and understandable neuroscience. Its so interactive, after the first month you feel ready to start practicing on family and friends. The course tutors are all super supportive, good fun and engaging. You learn everything you need to set up your own practice. Couldn't be more delighted with my learning journey as a mature student I had my fair share of reservations but I soon learnt how to support myself and just know I'm so much better for it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Peter M, 06 Jun 2020

Peterborough

I’ve really enjoyed and benefitted from this course in so many ways. I’ve met inspiring and knowledgeable people, felt completely supported by the tutors and fellow students, and have challenged myself to grow and change. I am now confident to deliver SF Hypnotherapy to help clients recover from life limiting complaints and get their lives back on track. How awesome is that?

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah M, 08 Mar 2020

Nottingham

Really interesting information & well presented by a very experienced smoking cessation therapist. Very good!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]