Sort by:

Hypnotherapy Practitioner Diploma (HPD) Training Course Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 49 reviews

Anna T, 17 Nov 2019

Birmingham

Amazing course! Life changing 10 months. Cant recommend highly enough.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gerry G, 17 Nov 2019

Birmingham

Brilliant! So glad this was the course I went with. Thank you CPHT.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kate C, 17 Nov 2019

Birmingham

Brilliant course Great lecturers Highly recommend

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karen L, 27 Oct 2019

Aylesford

Was a fantastic course, great tutors, very supportive. Would have been really useful if course notes had an index, for revision and writing up portfolio.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rhiannon T, 27 Oct 2019

Aylesford

I've learnt so much and had so much support from all the tutors I've had the pleasure to train with. It's an amazing course that has set me up for my future! Thank you everyone involved!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bonnie W, 27 Oct 2019

Aylesford

Fantastic Course I loved every minute. One the best things about this course is that you come out feeling confident as a practitioner and have your your business already up and running with paying clients. I would recommend this course to anyone who wants to train as a hypnotherapist.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bonnie W, 27 Oct 2019

Aylesford

Fantastic Course I loved every minute. One the best things about this course is that you come out feeling confident as a practitioner and have your your business already up and running with paying clients. I would recommend this course to anyone who wants to train as a hypnotherapist.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aimee P, 27 Oct 2019

Aylesford

Very good support. Tutors extremely knowledgeable

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aimee P, 27 Oct 2019

Aylesford

Very good course. Great support through out. Ali, Gary & Claire were all very knowledgable & answered all of my questions in great detail. Have learnt a lot about myself as well as how to help clients & I now feel comfortable to be able to go out and practice

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Liz n, 27 Oct 2019

Aylesford

This course has changed my life. I don't think I can say more than that

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]