Sort by:

Hypnotherapy Practitioner Diploma (HPD) Training Course Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 78 reviews

Tracy D, 13 Dec 2020

Birmingham

Helped me personally and professionally in so many ways x

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anna D, 13 Dec 2020

Birmingham

This course completely changes my way of thinking about mental health. It's about new possibilities, new approaches, and new tools. It's giving me the power to change people's lives and at a high-speed rate. In less than a year. This will make you confident, strong professional, who will have a positive impact on the environment. I believe that by choosing this course, I made myself the gift of life. Not only has it changed my career path, it has not only changed my well-being but the well-being of the people around me. I have met wonderful people, the lecturers are outstanding, and the teaching is enjoyable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kerry S, 13 Dec 2020

Birmingham

Doing this course has given me so much more than a qualification! Learning about how the brain works, why things can sometimes go wrong and what we can do to keep ourselves on track has changed my day to day life (and that of my family!) for the better. Working with clients from the beginning of the course has boosted my confidence really quickly and the results I have seen with client's (even as a student!) is amazing. Being able to help people understand how their brain works and how they can take back control of their life is something that's never going to get old. Doing this course has also given me a new career that I feel hugely passionate about - something that has been missing from my life since taking a career break as a military wife to start a family. The teaching and support from Gary, Nicole and Carmen has been outstanding and I can't thank them enough for everything they've done. I am starting the new year with a fully launched and busy practice and I would highly recommend this course to anyone looking for a positive role that really makes a difference in the mental health arena!

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dawn I, 21 Jul 2020

Chelmsford

This was a comprehensive course that was taught with a passion for the subject. Not only was it thorough it was also engaging and interesting at every point. I felt supported throughout and confident to now practice as a solution focused hypnotherapist and psychotherapist. I would definitely recommend this course for anyone thinking about a career or interest in therapy, it was honestly the best!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zoe G, 12 Jul 2020

Chelmsford

Amazing Course!! Thoroughly recommend CPHT for anyone that wants to go into psychotherapy and hypnotherapy. Met some amazing people and feel so thrilled to have been part of this association. Great lecturers of course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tracey B, 08 Jul 2020

St Albans

Amazing course!!! I would highly recommend it. I found the course really interesting and very informative and the teachers were very knowledgeable and lovely.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Saadia I, 08 Jul 2020

St Albans

Life changing! This course led me to a journey of self discovery. It enabled me to grow in confidence and become the best version of myself. It has also provided me with the knowledge and the skills required to pursue a new career as a solution focused hypnotherapist. The course was informative, practical and educational. I have also met some amazing people while on the course and made some lasting friendships. Thank you Ali, Claire and Gary! Saadia (Key To Change Hypnotherapy)

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Catherine V, 14 Jun 2020

Nottingham

I have found this course one of the best i have been on, and I’ve been on a lot of courses. The group dynamic was great in that we all got on from week one and set up a messenger page which we used to support each other. Gary is very knowledgeable and passionate about the subject and this instilled confidence, interest and passion to complete the course. He challenged us in a way that brought out the best in our group and it was interesting to see how how we all developed throughout the course. On a personal note I, my family and friends have notIced in difference in me and my confidence has grown. I feel confident enough to talk about SFBT to people who i have just met and that is down to a solid, consistent training i have received. I look forward to a successful career ahead.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah N, 13 Jun 2020

Nottingham

I have thoroughly enjoyed my time training with CPHT and would recommend CPHT to anyone wanting to become a solution focused hypnotherapist. Each month I have looked forward to the training and enjoyed the different ways of learning. Throughout the course I have felt extremely supported by the lecturing team.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah W, 13 Jun 2020

Nottingham

I have immensely enjoyed my training with CPHT, the course content and delivery have been superb. The course notes can be challenging and difficult to read but have not got in the way of my experience - if anything they have encouraged me to research specific areas in more detail than I may have done otherwise. The changes I have seen in myself since starting this course are immeasurable - it's by far the best decision I have made and I'm looking forward to the journey it has set me on.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]