Sort by:

Hypnotherapy Practitioner Diploma (HPD) Training Course Reviews

Catherine W, 06 Jun 2020

Peterborough

A truly inspiring and informative course. So enjoyed doing this fantastic learning journey with brilliant support from both the tutors and peers.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jeanette B, 06 Jun 2020

Peterborough

An amazing course full of detailed and understandable neuroscience. Its so interactive, after the first month you feel ready to start practicing on family and friends. The course tutors are all super supportive, good fun and engaging. You learn everything you need to set up your own practice. Couldn't be more delighted with my learning journey as a mature student I had my fair share of reservations but I soon learnt how to support myself and just know I'm so much better for it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Peter M, 06 Jun 2020

Peterborough

I’ve really enjoyed and benefitted from this course in so many ways. I’ve met inspiring and knowledgeable people, felt completely supported by the tutors and fellow students, and have challenged myself to grow and change. I am now confident to deliver SF Hypnotherapy to help clients recover from life limiting complaints and get their lives back on track. How awesome is that?

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah M, 08 Mar 2020

Nottingham

Really interesting information & well presented by a very experienced smoking cessation therapist. Very good!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karen W, 08 Mar 2020

Nottingham

It was fantastic, only thing to make it better would be if it was a longer session. Enjoyed CORP but wish it had been shorter so smoking cessation could be longer but Brian was a great trainer and very knowledgable

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Catherine V, 09 Feb 2020

Nottingham

Really good and interesting content. Easy to follow.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Barbata S, 09 Feb 2020

Nottingham

Brian delivered the content well. He integrated humour where possible, especially with CORP & answered all questions to the best of his ability. He was v.passionate re. Smoking cessation which was lovely to hear. Thank you Barbara

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jeanette B, 04 Feb 2020

Peterborough

Brillant and informative, thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amy O, 02 Feb 2020

Peterborough

Brian was brilliant, I really enjoyed the session. He's very knowledgeable and passionate

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Peter M, 02 Feb 2020

Peterborough

Interesting and Empowering. Well presented in a lively session and discussion. Brian was passionate, knowledgable and available as a tutor.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]