Sort by:

Hypnotherapy Practitioner Diploma (HPD) Training Course Reviews

Cathryn R, 08 Jun 2019

Peterborough

I fully researched this course before attending as I wanted it to be relevant to my degree in psychology and counselling that I was part way through. With the course being clinical and backed up with neuroscience I thought it would support my choice of degree. On reflection now at the end of the course it has given me so much more than that. I have been amazed at how much I have learnt during the course, not only in theory but more importantly I have been able to put the theory into practice from the first month and am blown away by the results that I have achieved. The course has not only changed my perspective of what I am doing by making me now feel that the degree I am studying is now something that can support my hypnotherapy rather than the other way around. It has had a huge effect on not only my life but also those around me. Gary and Ali are fantastic course leaders, very approachable and inspiring to listen to and willing to help with support throughout the course not only the weekend we are training. Overall, I cant recommend this course enough, if you are looking at booking a course in hypnotherapy the don't go anywhere else.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma R, 08 Jun 2019

Peterborough

This course has completely changed my life and taught me how I want to live my life. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jonathan M, 02 Apr 2019

Peterborough

It has been a fascinating subject to learn and very rewarding. The pace of learning and materials are spot on.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Angela S, 25 Mar 2019

Aylesford

The course is brilliant, very interactive . Theory is broughtt to life in debates. Best move I made is signing up

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jess G, 17 Mar 2019

Birmingham

A thoroughly enjoyable course, professionally run and organised with all aspects of students needs being met. Everything is simply explained and achievable. The content has been carefully considered so as not to overwhelm the student and is introduced at the appropriate stages. Regular checking of knowledge and understanding is carried out and any ambiguity is covered and backed up with practical and simple examples.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anna R, 17 Mar 2019

Birmingham

Brilliant! I’m getting so much out of the course both personally and professionally. I’m excited about what I’ve leant and feel that it has completely changed me as a person in an unbelievably positive way.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gerry G, 17 Mar 2019

Birmingham

Stimulating and interesting. Positive learning environmenr.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anna T, 17 Mar 2019

Birmingham

Amazing course and Gary is very easy to listen to and its comfortable to chat/ ask questions/ interact as a group. Lack of tea and coffee from the venue hosts is the only downside!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa M, 17 Mar 2019

Birmingham

I am thoroughly enjoying this course. It covers an awful lot more than I thought it would. The course is very well put together and Gary is so informative and patient and helpful that he delivers it fantastically. Gary makes me feel at ease and confident to ask questions which is everything that I usually struggle with. Highly recommend to anyone and everyone

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma R, 13 Mar 2019

Peterborough

This course is engaging and extremely informative. It has completely changed my life for the better and I'm excited to say I can change others lives for the better too

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]