Sort by:

Hypnotherapy Practitioner Diploma (HPD) Training Course Reviews

Aimee P, 27 Oct 2019

Aylesford

Very good course. Great support through out. Ali, Gary & Claire were all very knowledgable & answered all of my questions in great detail. Have learnt a lot about myself as well as how to help clients & I now feel comfortable to be able to go out and practice

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Liz n, 27 Oct 2019

Aylesford

This course has changed my life. I don't think I can say more than that

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Holly R, 09 Jun 2019

Peterborough

I can't recommend this course highly enough! Not only was the standard of teaching excellent, but the lecturers made it a really fun and enjoyable experience too. The course content was very detailed as were the course notes provided, and there was a very strong practical focus from day one. Both Gary and Ali pushed us to be our best and I graduated this weekend feeling very competent, confident and well prepared to go into professional practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jonathan M, 08 Jun 2019

Peterborough

Great course content and really well delivered

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kim C, 08 Jun 2019

Peterborough

An amazing course which has changed my life significantly for the better. The lectures are top notch people and everything is explained in a way that you just 'get it'.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa H, 08 Jun 2019

Peterborough

Inspiring, life changing, well presented and a very thorough content. Plenty of support all through the course and beyond. All I need to transform my life and my clients. Thank you very much

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lesley E, 08 Jun 2019

Peterborough

Loved the course would have liked more help with portfolio within the weekend sessions but otherwise brilliant course!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lesley E, 08 Jun 2019

Peterborough

Loved the course would have liked more help with portfolio within the weekend sessions but otherwise brilliant course!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Josephine B, 08 Jun 2019

Peterborough

The course has been a strength and huge achievement to me. I’m looking forward to helping others.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lynne B, 08 Jun 2019

Peterborough

I think that the course has been life changing in both personal and professional ways. I would definitely recommend it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]