Sort by:

Hypnotherapy Practitioner Diploma (HPD) Training Course Reviews

CAROLINE B, 11 Mar 2019

Peterborough

Proof reading the handouts a little better would be an improvement. There are a number of typos which can put you off your flow if undetected before you start reading. Otherwise love everything !

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lesley E, 11 Mar 2019

Peterborough

I’m absolutely loving this course. Learning to be a hypnotherapist in such a supportive group is great! The course is very well presented with excellent course notes and peer support. Gary and the team make sure we have fun too sometimes

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tim D, 08 Mar 2019

Aylesford

The facilities could do with a good clean, but the course, well, it's early days but I'm growing in confidence because I can see a future where I can make the difference that I've always hoped for.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sethuraman S, 07 Mar 2019

Birmingham

The course and the trainer were fantastic.. I would highly recommend this course to anyone aspiring to be a clinical hypnotherapist.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Liz N, 06 Mar 2019

Aylesford

An amazing course. Right from the first weekend you are given actionable content that dramatically increases your knowledge of your own brain, and gives you insight into how you can start to help others. I feel like a missing piece of me has finally slotted into place

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bonnie W, 06 Mar 2019

Aylesford

I am really enjoying the course. The tutors are knowledgeable and approachable. I am looking forward to the rest of the course and feel confident about putting all my learning into practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Asha B, 06 Mar 2019

Birmingham

Fantastic course, well structured. Trainer knowledgeable as he is a practitioner too so that's great. Overall the facilitates were fine, coffee not great quality. Admin- on issues

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vic M, 06 Mar 2019

Birmingham

Changed my life !!!! Would recommend everyone should do this course !!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Pip T, 06 Mar 2019

Birmingham

The course was brilliant. It was engaging from beginning to end and we learned all the tools and knowledge to set up a practice immediately.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah W, 09 Feb 2020

Nottingham