Sort by:

Hypnotherapy Practitioner Diploma (HPD) Training Course Reviews

Kim C, 08 Jun 2019

Peterborough

An amazing course which has changed my life significantly for the better. The lectures are top notch people and everything is explained in a way that you just 'get it'.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa H, 08 Jun 2019

Peterborough

Inspiring, life changing, well presented and a very thorough content. Plenty of support all through the course and beyond. All I need to transform my life and my clients. Thank you very much

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lesley E, 08 Jun 2019

Peterborough

Loved the course would have liked more help with portfolio within the weekend sessions but otherwise brilliant course!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lesley E, 08 Jun 2019

Peterborough

Loved the course would have liked more help with portfolio within the weekend sessions but otherwise brilliant course!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Josephine B, 08 Jun 2019

Peterborough

The course has been a strength and huge achievement to me. I’m looking forward to helping others.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lynne B, 08 Jun 2019

Peterborough

I think that the course has been life changing in both personal and professional ways. I would definitely recommend it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katherine P, 08 Jun 2019

Peterborough

What a fabulous ten months! Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gillian S, 08 Jun 2019

Peterborough

I have had an amazing journey at CPHT Peterborough learning how to become a Solution Focussed Hypnotherapist. Gary and Ali have been amazing as lecturers and have given me all the support I need to be successful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cathryn R, 08 Jun 2019

Peterborough

I fully researched this course before attending as I wanted it to be relevant to my degree in psychology and counselling that I was part way through. With the course being clinical and backed up with neuroscience I thought it would support my choice of degree. On reflection now at the end of the course it has given me so much more than that. I have been amazed at how much I have learnt during the course, not only in theory but more importantly I have been able to put the theory into practice from the first month and am blown away by the results that I have achieved. The course has not only changed my perspective of what I am doing by making me now feel that the degree I am studying is now something that can support my hypnotherapy rather than the other way around. It has had a huge effect on not only my life but also those around me. Gary and Ali are fantastic course leaders, very approachable and inspiring to listen to and willing to help with support throughout the course not only the weekend we are training. Overall, I cant recommend this course enough, if you are looking at booking a course in hypnotherapy the don't go anywhere else.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma R, 08 Jun 2019

Peterborough

This course has completely changed my life and taught me how I want to live my life. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]