Sort by:

Hypnotherapy Practitioner Diploma (HPD) Training Course Reviews

Lisa M, 17 Mar 2019

Birmingham

I am thoroughly enjoying this course. It covers an awful lot more than I thought it would. The course is very well put together and Gary is so informative and patient and helpful that he delivers it fantastically. Gary makes me feel at ease and confident to ask questions which is everything that I usually struggle with. Highly recommend to anyone and everyone

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma R, 13 Mar 2019

Peterborough

This course is engaging and extremely informative. It has completely changed my life for the better and I'm excited to say I can change others lives for the better too

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cathryn R, 12 Mar 2019

Peterborough

The booking could be better, there was no official correspondence the tell us about the course until just before the course started, I think if there was a generic email once you’ve paid the deposit to say what to expect - ie: thanks for booking, we’ll be in touch a week before the start of the course we’d not worry about not hearing before.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kim C, 12 Mar 2019

Peterborough

This course has changed my life. Understanding how my own brain works has changed my outlook on life for the better. The lecturers make really hard neuroscience stuff to understand and explain it in a way that you can understand it. I have already been recommending this course to anyone who will listen. Thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

CAROLINE B, 11 Mar 2019

Peterborough

Proof reading the handouts a little better would be an improvement. There are a number of typos which can put you off your flow if undetected before you start reading. Otherwise love everything !

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lesley E, 11 Mar 2019

Peterborough

I’m absolutely loving this course. Learning to be a hypnotherapist in such a supportive group is great! The course is very well presented with excellent course notes and peer support. Gary and the team make sure we have fun too sometimes

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tim D, 08 Mar 2019

Aylesford

The facilities could do with a good clean, but the course, well, it's early days but I'm growing in confidence because I can see a future where I can make the difference that I've always hoped for.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sethuraman S, 07 Mar 2019

Birmingham

The course and the trainer were fantastic.. I would highly recommend this course to anyone aspiring to be a clinical hypnotherapist.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Liz N, 06 Mar 2019

Aylesford

An amazing course. Right from the first weekend you are given actionable content that dramatically increases your knowledge of your own brain, and gives you insight into how you can start to help others. I feel like a missing piece of me has finally slotted into place

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bonnie W, 06 Mar 2019

Aylesford

I am really enjoying the course. The tutors are knowledgeable and approachable. I am looking forward to the rest of the course and feel confident about putting all my learning into practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]