Sort by:

Excel 2013/2016 - Core Level 1 Reviews

Nouria Y, 14 Oct 2020

London

sel was a very good trainer she help us and her explanation for each sessions was amazing.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Pratheeba T, 13 Mar 2020

London

I would certainly recommend this course, the trainer and the venue. Nicely set up little office. Felt comfortable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Abdul A, 13 Mar 2020

London

Great environment and team; very engaging

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jackie M, 11 Mar 2020

London

A very informative day. Lots of interactions and useful tips and tricks.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Brian C, 10 Mar 2020

London

I'm so pleased that the lecturer was patient was me as I am very new to excel. I would like to continue with other courses.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gabriele K, 10 Mar 2020

London

Very clear, well explained.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dzheyhan I, 10 Mar 2020

London

I am satisfied that I was invited to attend to Excel L1 course. I can highly recommend to the other who are interested in IT services.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Liliana F, 10 Mar 2020

London

Amazing training, trainer and the venue! Would recommend it to everyone.:)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Arleta K, 10 Mar 2020

London

Really good experience, training was not boring and covered all most useful features of Excel programme.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Morgan J, 10 Mar 2020

London

Really good experience overall at Happy. Reception area was too busy on arrival and there seemed to be a lot of people confused about where to go. The projector screen in the room I was in was too blurry to see - these needs fixing. Lighting also isn't great but the chairs were comfy so good to sit in for the day. The refreshments on offer also really good. The trainer we had was great, he was very engaging and kept the flow of the training going well, also added in bits that would have been covered further down the line in higher level courses. I feel like I came away from the course with a lot of knowledge with Excel that I had no idea was available

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]