Sort by:

Excel 2013/2016 - Core Level 1 Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 744 reviews

Keisha E, 22 Nov 2019

London

Facilitator was very patient and able to simplify any questions that I had into realistic tasks.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire A, 22 Nov 2019

London

I had a brilliant day at Happy. Ed was a patient teacher and made sure the lesson was at a pace suitable for everyone. Before this course I was apprehensive about using Excel, but now I am excited about the opportunities that it will bring to my work!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jacqueline B, 22 Nov 2019

London

Even though the day passed very quickly I felt I learnt at a good pace, and Ed was quick to note when any of us were abit confused and assisted straight away. I learnt a lot from others answering questions. I think the group size was just right.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carole F, 22 Nov 2019

London

Excellent Course - Learned a number of Excel points that I didn't know before and how to apply them to my Workbooks - Everyone was very friendly and went at a pace I felt very comfortable with

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stella O, 22 Nov 2019

London

The second session was good and clear The manual booklet character is small to read, excel graph are very small

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vivienne S, 14 Nov 2019

London

The training overall was excellent, i thoroughly enjoy excel for the first time, so much things have done in the past but had no idea about all the shortcuts and the easier and more accessible way of achieving excellent results. thank you so very much. 11/10

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

LaToya g, 13 Nov 2019

London

very productive day, with a very nice facilitator

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

emma n, 13 Nov 2019

London

it was very helpful and useful and i found it very interesting and learning new things to take away with me

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nkechi E, 13 Nov 2019

London

Sal is a very good facilitator. Content excellent and manual very good. Sal has a very good knowledge of the subject matter , very patient to answer questions and recognised that individuals understood at different pace. Sal was able to accommodate these and made sure that everyone was on the same level. Would be most happy to be attend her other training courses.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

MARIA A, 12 Nov 2019

London

FELT GREAT, THE CLASS WAS VERY PRACTICAL, TOOLS HE GAVE US ARE REALLY HELPFUL TO DEVELOP SOME WORK TASKS. THE PLACE IS LOVELY, FELT VERY CONFORTABLE AND LOOKED AFTER THE WHOLE JOURNEY. THANKS!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]