Sort by:

Excel 2013/2016 - Core Level 1 Reviews

sandrine D, 17 Dec 2019

London

I enjoyed the course very much as well as the venue. the food was really nice and the ice cream a treat :-)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kerry B, 17 Dec 2019

London

Fantastic course, content all relevant and useful. Trainer was lovely and explained everything clearly. Lovely premises, good food. Had a great day thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sophie K, 17 Dec 2019

London

I enjoyed today. It has made me feel ready to access XL at work and be able to do what is needed. A lot of formulas have been made but I hope to be able to navigate easier around it all.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Pauline B, 17 Dec 2019

London

Excellent the best Training Centre I have ever attended.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christine D, 17 Dec 2019

London

Excellent

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

ELENA V, 09 Dec 2019

London

A VERY POSITIVE ENVIRONMENT LOVE THE QUOTES!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alisha J, 09 Dec 2019

London

The course was incredibly useful and I will be taking all that I have learned in this session to apply to my own working day. I will also be teaching colleagues what I have learned! Thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul M, 09 Dec 2019

London

Great course. Knowledgeable and approachable facilitator. Feel much more confident. Good group ethos.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anna J, 09 Dec 2019

London

Fabulous day, facilitator addressed my areas of concern regarding Excel (Abs Cell Ref)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ngozi E, 09 Dec 2019

London

Lovely environment to learn. Really welcoming and Ebe was patient, clear and concise. Learnt more than expected and i have managed to fill in the gaps in my knowledge.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]