Sort by:

Excel 2013/2016 - Core Level 1 Reviews

Anna J, 09 Dec 2019

London

Fabulous day, facilitator addressed my areas of concern regarding Excel (Abs Cell Ref)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ngozi E, 09 Dec 2019

London

Lovely environment to learn. Really welcoming and Ebe was patient, clear and concise. Learnt more than expected and i have managed to fill in the gaps in my knowledge.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anne M, 09 Dec 2019

London

I haven't viewed the coursework yet so cannot really comment on it

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stella O, 22 Nov 2019

London

The second session was good and clear The manual booklet character is small to read, excel graph are very small

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Keisha E, 22 Nov 2019

London

Facilitator was very patient and able to simplify any questions that I had into realistic tasks.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire A, 22 Nov 2019

London

I had a brilliant day at Happy. Ed was a patient teacher and made sure the lesson was at a pace suitable for everyone. Before this course I was apprehensive about using Excel, but now I am excited about the opportunities that it will bring to my work!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jacqueline B, 22 Nov 2019

London

Even though the day passed very quickly I felt I learnt at a good pace, and Ed was quick to note when any of us were abit confused and assisted straight away. I learnt a lot from others answering questions. I think the group size was just right.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carole F, 22 Nov 2019

London

Excellent Course - Learned a number of Excel points that I didn't know before and how to apply them to my Workbooks - Everyone was very friendly and went at a pace I felt very comfortable with

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tom L, 22 Nov 2019

London

It was a useful session which allowed me to use excel for my work environment which was focussed

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vivienne S, 14 Nov 2019

London

The training overall was excellent, i thoroughly enjoy excel for the first time, so much things have done in the past but had no idea about all the shortcuts and the easier and more accessible way of achieving excellent results. thank you so very much. 11/10

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]