Sort by:

Excel 2013/2016 - Core Level 1 Reviews

Wieslawa A, 08 Jan 2020

London

A fantastic opportunity to explore more about the Excel program. Very helpful teacher. I will highly recommend to my other colleagues.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rinardo K, 08 Jan 2020

London

Perfect and really polite teacher who was so helpful and knowledgeable about spreadsheets.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dali P, 07 Jan 2020

Great course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

joshua o, 07 Jan 2020

the course was well presented and well structured.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Edna B, 07 Jan 2020

I really enjoyed the course. There was a lot more content than I had anticipated. I will practice most of the things learnt most of which will be applicable in my day to day job

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elize T, 07 Jan 2020

Kevin is an excellent trainer. I have learned some basic stuff which I will (hopefully) remember and use going forward.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Victoria M, 07 Jan 2020

Really informative training session. Kevin was energetic and supportive, and was happy to focus on the main areas the group needed help with. Kevin provided support when needed and covered a lot of information and useful tips, tricks and shortcuts. Above all it has provided me with more confidence when using Excel as I now understand how the basic rules and functions work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Olubukola A, 07 Jan 2020

It was a great experience for me . I gain a lot today .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

selina m, 07 Jan 2020

overall course was very insightful. A lot of information to take in but well worth it. I now feel more confident about approaching excel software and tasks.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Holly B, 17 Dec 2019

London

Very good course!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]