Sort by:

Excel 2013/2016 - Core Level 1 Reviews

Gail N, 08 Jan 2020

Very enjoyable and informative course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David E, 08 Jan 2020

The Trainer Rudy very good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katrina M, 08 Jan 2020

I really found the course very useful and quick and this will make my life so much easier in my work place. Rudy was amazing and very thorough and made me feel comfortable in asking questions to get a better understanding.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

tina B, 08 Jan 2020

I have really enjoyed todays training. I have learnt many things I will be able to use on a daily basis. Looking forward to level two.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma K, 08 Jan 2020

Found Rudy very personable and friendly, had my attention throughout the day. His understanding of what we needed to use Excel for was great and he was easily able to advise how what he was teaching us would benefit us in the workplace.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tracy B, 08 Jan 2020

This has been a revelation, I wasn't sure about doing level one, as I thought it might be too basic, instead, I'm surprised by how much I've learnt and will use it to make my life easier.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marcia F, 08 Jan 2020

I enjoyed the course as it was presented very well at a pace which was easy to follow, the trainer was very helpful and explained the topic so it was easy to understand and follow. I do not use excel everyday but feel more confident to use on the spreadsheets I work with.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Molly B, 08 Jan 2020

London

Really useful, I cemented my previous knowledge, learnt some new tricks and had some tricky questions answered!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gonzalo M, 08 Jan 2020

London

Happy and productive day at Happy! :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sofia L, 08 Jan 2020

London

I enjoyed the training at Happy very much.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]