Sort by:

Academy Class Reviews

Mauro C, 28 Nov 2020

Excellent course, I thought I had a good knowledge of the application but Domenico showed me so many more insights. I fell incredibly motivated to get on with new projects.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tom G, 27 Nov 2020

Excellent course - Ian was very knowledgeable and helpful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

katy b, 27 Nov 2020

Very good and engaging course by Ian - I have to admit before we started I was sceptical how I'd find spending 5 days on Zoom...! Very easy to talk to and understanding of questions and the subject matter. Good exam prep questions and exercises too. Although I found the exam quite different to most of the course material covered being a lot more about design theory than the use of the software. It would be nice to have a takeaway set of course notes as a PDF or something as a reminder for all things covered as the 5 days is a lot of information to take in! Overall excellent course though, Thanks very much, Katy

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah J, 27 Nov 2020

Ian was a great teacher - very patient and clear with everything. Really enjoyed the course and feel I have a really good understanding of how to use Photoshop now.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jeremy R, 26 Nov 2020

Very quickly into the first day after speaking to us, the trainer recognised there was a better way of progressing through the course to meet our specific needs that he hadn't been made aware of at the outset. We then postponed the training then commenced a day later with what was a far better process with not an insignificant additional amount of work on his part. This was invaluable and much more beneficial to us. The time regrouping was made up at the end.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard S, 23 Nov 2020

The instructor was thorough, knowledgeable and demonstrated the content well.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jack T, 20 Nov 2020

Great teacher! Learnt a lot and would definitely recommend!

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aimee D, 20 Nov 2020

Great Course - really easy to follow and take away a good learning experience I can apply in my job role.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zinah N, 17 Nov 2020

-well informed and dedicated instructor. -very supportive and flexible team by Academy Class, supporting with all technical requirements to install the software into my PC. also the flexibility in arranging the enrolment at various dates. -Quick in responding to emails.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam S, 13 Nov 2020

I really enjoyed the course, the trainer (Iman) was very knowledgeable and excellent at going over all the course objectives. Iman explains all the points clearly. This is my second Autodesk course with Iman and I highly recommend her as a trainer. The application is huge and grasping the features will take many hours of practise, but this has been an excellent introduction.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]