Sort by:

Academy Class Reviews

gaz j, 29 Oct 2019

London

very good course to learn basics of editing. good intro to editing. use alongside youtube to reinfornce the learning process.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Donovan J, 25 Oct 2019

London

Chakib was fantastic and made the week an absolutely fantastic experience. He provided exceptional tutorship and his knowledge and experience in the UX field is very evident in the confidence he has when he speaks. Unfortunately the course material to allow us to prepare for the exam at the end of the week was not great. I feel let down that the BCS exam providers do not provide official course material.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James H, 25 Oct 2019

London

Chakib is a fantastic tutor who treated all course participants with respect, and as individuals. His knowledge, passion and enthusiasm for UX Design is second to none, and I left the course a lot more knowledgeable, and am confident of now putting the UX Design theory into practice. I have marked course contact down because BCS haven't yet provided course learning material for this accreditation, which makes personal study and home revision hard.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aga C, 23 Oct 2019

London

Great jokes by Ben!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

tarcan y, 23 Oct 2019

London

good instructor, unfortunately doesn't support arsenal

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James O, 16 Oct 2019

London

The course was very enjoyable and was easy to understand the requirements during each session. I have learnt a great deal during the course but could possibly be spread over a few more days as there is so much to learn.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Arran S, 16 Oct 2019

London

Good teacher went through at a decent pace. Venue setup was good and it wasn't a crowded class

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

RAPHAEL C, 16 Oct 2019

London

LOCATION IS ACCESSIBLE AND EASY TO FIND FACILITY IS GOOD EQUIPMENT IS ALSO GOOD INSTRUCTOR IS VERY PROMPT AND VERY HELPFUL

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David e, 16 Oct 2019

London

As i was completley new to this industry. I would like it to been more slow and steady and more clear i felt very rushed in everything. as i got information overload

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matt G, 16 Oct 2019

London

Venue is quite small and cramped but in a good location and well catered for in terms of learning materials. The course I booked onto was cancelled and communication before the course was scarce, however the course itself has been very informative and helpful, albeit in specifics I did not find entirely relevant, potentially at the cost of learning more relevant things to myself, however this would be very bespoke and tailored.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]